Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

The Tonics performed all day at my wedding and were absolutely amazing. Hands down the best live band we've ever seen and all of our guests were blown away by their talent and professionalism. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you to all of the Tonics for making our day the best day ever!!

Natasha Holden booked the Tonics for her Wedding at Private Residence in Westhoughton on 29 August 2015

We would just like to say a huge thank you to you both for an absolutely outstanding performance at our wedding. I had organised it as a surprise and so nobody else knew, not even my new husband. The look on everyone's faces was brilliant and our guests reactions and participation far exceeded my expectations, with at one point the whole marquee up standing and dancing and singing along, some even on chairs. It was a sight that was so priceless and has made our wedding so unique and given our guests something to talk about forever and for that we cannot thank you both enough. I would certainly recommend you to anyone wanting to throw any kind of party. Thank you so so much Julie and Pete

Julie booked the Sing a Long Waiters for her wedding at Porthygan Farm on 28 August 2015

I just wanted to send you a email just to let you know that we were so pleased with Paul on our wedding day on Saturday 22nd August! He was absolutely amazing and couldn't wish for a anything better! He was so genuine and such a lovely person. He was so accommodating prior to the wedding, from sending me a sample of the song for when i walk down the aisle to ringing me and going through the whole day with me to make me feel at ease! He was just incredible! We had so many of our guests coming up to us saying how brill he was! He just made our day extra special and i wouldn't have had it any other way! We had him for the whole day and he just got everyone up dancing and the song choices were accommodating for everyone! We even arranged on the night for him to sing our first dance live which was no trouble! Nothing was any trouble! We would definitely recommend Paul and just want to say a huge thank you to him as our day wouldn't have been so amazing without him! Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!! From Mr & Mrs Search Charlotte & Matty

Charlotte & Matty hired Paul Hand for their Wedding at St Johns The Evangelist`s Church in Warrington on 22 August 2015

Once again a big thank you to Jon for his outstanding performance at Belvoir Castle. He truly is one of the greats and was hugely entertaining. We hope to welcome him back in the future and wish him continued well deserved success. Fantastic artist.

Simon booked Jon for his wedding at Belvoir Castle on 21 August 2015

We have just had Simon Dee for our golf club Hollywood Night and he was brilliant. His voice is amazing and his performance is so professional and engaging. Everyone loved him especially the ladies and he kept the dance floor full all night long. He brings his own staging which really adds to his act and his personality really comes through. I would definitely recommend Simon and I am sure we will be having him back at the golf club again. Lee Francis (Boston Golf Club )

Lee Francis Hired Simon Dee for his Golf Club Event at Boston Golf Club on 15 August 2015

I cannot thank you enough for singing at my wedding ceremony in The Mansion in Roundhay Park. A lot of our guests commented on the music at the ceremony and how it really helped to set the tone of the day. Jason and I have very different tastes in music and so asked for a range of music from Savage Garden to Elton John and finishing with Jason's favourite Queen. This was not a problem for Julia and Peter and helped make our ceremony more personal. Julia was great helping me to organise all this. Thank you again and I would recommend you to everyone! Hope to see you again. Jason and Adelle Mitchell xx

Jason and Adelle hired The Travellers for their wedding at The Mansion in Roundhay Park on 14 August 2015