Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Im so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Thank you! Our wedding guests are still talking about your great performance. I'll be recommending you far and wide. It's a brilliant way to warm up the guests for the night do. You two did an amazing job and are so funny. Thank you again. I just wish i could relive that day like groundhog day lol!

Adele booked the Sing Along Waiters for her Wedding at Holiday Inn, Leeds on 29 September 2017

JUST AMAZING! The Undercover Waiters really got everyone up and started the evening off with a bang!!! Everyone loved them, thank you so much it was brilliant. The best surprise, all my guest couldn't stop talking about how much fun it was!

Katy Ellis Mcglynn had the Undercover Waiters perform at her wedding. This was a surprise to her, the groom and the rest of the guests, booked by the bride's Mum at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

My parents booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for my sisters wedding yesterday and oh my god what an amazing surprise! They got everyone up singing and dancing. Absolutely amazing day. Thank you so much, we had such a great time!

Jadie Ellis saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her sister's wedding at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

I was in contact with Michael from The Undercover Waiters for some months before the actual event. It was my client that first suggested having the waiters for their annual Gala Dinner (after seeing them at an event previously). Shortly after this, I began communications with the waiters. I found the whole process to be very professional and seamless any questions I had were answered with ease. Michael and I spoke more frequently in the week(s) before the event. I was sent over a very thorough set-list beforehand, demonstrating what songs the guys could perform on the night my client (the infection prevention society) were more than happy with the examples given. On the day of the event, Michael and I spoke on the phone just to confirm arrival time and such. The boys arrived onsite at the Mercure Hotel Manchester in good timing and were briefed by hotel staff on the service process for the evening. The guys turned up dressed in the same uniform as the Mercure staff, in order to blend in. Once the meal service had concluded, the waiters starting their sing-song extravaganza. This was welcomed by the attendees everyone loved it and got up to dance along. It was a really different and fun way to get the proceedings going. The boys were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend using them for any event. Fab!

Lauren Nagle, Events Executive, dealt with The Undercover Waiters as they were hired to perform at a client's corporate event at Mecure Manchester Picadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017

I first saw Michael and Adam at another undercover event and was blown away by them. I knew we had to have them at our special 10 year anniversary IPS conference gala dinner. Craig and I got in touch with Michael and he checked the diary and they had availability. We then left it to our PCO to organise the final details keeping it a secret from even the rest of our conference committee. On the night, Wow just wow! Michael had kindly agreed that himself and Adam would start by playing a little surprise on Craig and also Dee (a long standing supporter of the society), as it was their birthdays. So cakes came out with a Happy Birthday tune. They then admitted they were undercover. I had a lot of fun watching the facial expressions of our guests. They then broke into their singing section and had the dance floor full in seconds, in fact the dance floor wasn't big enough so there was dancing around the tables too. A highlight of the event has to be their rendition of 'Never forget'. I'll never forget looking at everyone dancing on the floor, sitting enjoying their performance or the masses of phone torches swaying back and forth from those at the back in time with the music. Truly magical and a real testament to the talents of Michael and Adam. I can't recommend Michael and Adam enough, they turned our anniversary celebrations into something truly memorable. I'm tempted just to invite them to our event in Glasgow next year just as the performers. The undercover waiters do uncovered. They also do secret baby announcements too.

Karen Wares hired Michael and Adam from the Undercover Waiters to perform at a Corporate Annual Conference. at Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017

How would you begin to describe these two crazy waiters! So much fun, unbelievably good. Had everyone fooled and it was such a good vibe! Exactly what I had hoped when I booked it and completely confused the groom along with all our guests so many comments from so many happy people! Thank you for everything! Easy to book, easy payments, professional and helpful staff great contact with the act to ensure everything is perfect on the day and to top it off Maurice and Darren are amazing at what they do! Would book again in a heartbeat!

Sara and Leon Hill Hired The Sing Along Waiters for their Disney Themed Wedding in Southampton at The Hilton, Southampton on 09 September 2017