Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

I first saw singing waiters advertised at a wedding fare, I thought they sounded like a great idea but my husband to be didnít like the idea at all. After a few months of working on him we compromised and he picked the hymns at the service and I got my singing waiter. Up until the moment Dom started I think my now husband was still apprehensive over it, but I can honestly say once Dom started my husbands mind soon changed. Dom is a really likeable person, he had everyone laughing and everyone joining in, even people that I never dreamed of singing (ie: my husband) got involved and really enjoyed it. I can honestly say that for me it was one of the highlights of my wedding, no one expected it at all and every single guest (including my husband) said to me how brilliant it had turned out. I had the reception filmed and I loved watching it back and seeing how everyone was laughing, dancing and enjoying themselves. Even my husband agreed with me that it was a really good idea and how it had worked out really well. Dom worked so hard, it was a pretty hot day on the day of the wedding but he never stopped smiling. I canít thank Dom enough for being part of my wedding and helping make it the best day of my life.

Ann Beech Hired The Secret Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Tudor Park Marriot Hotel on 08 August 2015

A massive Thank you to Andy for performing at our wedding and making our perfect day extra special! Everyone is still talking about how great our entertainment was. He can certainly belt out the tunes but it was his humour and personality that made the atmosphere amazing! Also Thank you so much for taking charge of the day and doing the announcements for us without us having to ask you really did exceed our expectations of just performing! No doubt some of our friends and family will want to book him in the future so we will get to see him again! All the best! Lucy and Luke (Mr and Mrs Freeman )

Lucy and Luke Freeman hired Andy for their Wedding at Barley Croft in Sheffield on 08 August 2015

The Tonics Swing Collective performed at my Wedding on Saturday at the Bear Hotel in Cowbridge, South Wales, Both myself and my beautiful new bride can't thank you enough! You were absolutely amazing, all our guests have been telling us how brilliant you were. Kayleigh has an amazing voice and you were all really nice people as well! I would recommend this band to any one. Kieryan & Bethany

Kieryan & Bethany Hired The Tonics Swing Collective to perform at their Wedding at The Bear Hotel, Cowbridge on 08 August 2015

Hi Lorna Just wanted to give some feedback for the wonderful Simon Dee. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding on Saturday 8th Aug 2015 was to hire Simon Dee!! He was truly amazing! His voice is awesome and he is also very easy on the eyes, as many of our female guests pointed out to us!! He had the dance floor buzzing from the start of his performance until the very end!! Our guests were full of praise for him and very complimentary about his brilliant vocal talent!! A true professional and a lovely genuinely nice guy!!!! We will definitely be recommending him to everyone and I am sure we will be using his services again in the near future!!! Thank you so much for making our special day, extra-special!!!! Julie & Dean Topham ;-) xx

Julie & Dean Topham Hired Simon Dee for their Wedding at The Fairlawns Hotel & Spa on 08 August 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for performing at our wedding, You were brilliant and ALL the guests have raved about how much fun you were. I'll never forget everyone standing up, swinging their napkins in the air !! you really helped to make our day amazing. Thanks again Lisa & Simon Kennedy

Lisa & Simon Hired The Secret Singing Waiters to perform at their Wedding at Pendrell Hall on 05 August 2015

I just wanted to say how fantastic the girls were and how thrilled we were to have them. They were charming and looked incredible acting out there parts wonderfully and sounding AMAZING. We could have not been more delighted ! Do thank them from us, they were a huge part in making our party the success that it was. Best Wishes Fiona Maconie

Fiona Hired The Dolly Dots for her Party at Efford Farm House on 01 August 2015