Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

I just wanted to say how thrilled we were with the PLATINUM SWING BAND - they were charming as people and sounded GREAT - we could not have been more delighted! Do thank them from us - they were a huge part of making our party the success that it was. With best wishes Fiona Maconie

Fiona Hired The Platinum Swing Band for her party at Efford Farm House on 01 August 2015

I just wanted to send you an email to say thanks so much for being awesome at our wedding at Huntsmill Farm, near Buckingham on 1st August. You played our 1st dance song (Always on my mind) amazingly and did a couple of brilliant live sets and DJing too. I was so happy that the dancefloor was filled for so much of the night! We recently got back from our honeymoon and had a wonderful time, and have been enjoying catching up with people about our special day. Everyone loved it and you (particularly my 2 friends who came to sing with you!!) so thanks so much, the whole thing was just what we had hoped for.

Rosanna and Steve Hired Paul for their Wedding at Huntsmill Farm on 01 August 2015

Hi all at Garston, Just to let you know that the group were really amazing, really want to book them again !! Regards Donah Dewar

Donah Dewar Hired Soul Devotion for a Birthday Party at Woodbury Manor on 01 August 2015

Very belated thank you so much for playing at our wedding on 1 August. You guys were so amazing you absolutely made our night! You got everyone up and dancing straightaway and all night long with your awesome vocals and dance routines and our feedback from the wedding has consistently been that it was everyone's favourite band! I know it was a long journey for you guys but I know friends of ours are desperate to book you again if you can venture back to the south west! Thank you so much for making our evening so special with your incredible songs, you gave us the best memories ever and we hope to see you on stage again in future. Love Sarah and Simon

Sarah and Simon booked The Glad its Night Experience for their wedding at Mapperton House, Dorset on 01 August 2015

My best friend treated me and my husband to a wedding singer for our wedding day, have to say he was absolutely fantastic!! Great voice, got everybody up dancing and also surprised me my husband and all my wedding guest to his version of Pavarotti's "Nessun Dorma" the room came to a stand still everyone just stopped talking and turned their heads the performance was breath taking and a total surprise my guest are still talking about it now, Lee Brady is a lovely guy very friendly and very reasonably priced. He broke the night up from the DJ and created a wonderful atmosphere he definitely got the party started very talented man and would 100% recommend him to anyone for their special occasion thank you for making our day!! X

Mr & Mrs Cunningham's Best Friend Hired Lee Brady for their Wedding at Park Inn by Raddison in York on 31 July 2015

Standing Ovation - One of the best vocalists in the UK, stood the room! Sue Coulbeck (Guest Experience Support Manager at Warner Hotels)

Sue relayed a message from very satisfied guests at Thoresby Hall on 29 July 2015