Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Thank you so much for making our Daughters Wedding so special, simply amazing !! Kind Regards Celia and David Southern

Celia and David Southern Hired Voci for their Daughters Wedding at The King Arthur Hotel in Swansea on 26 July 2015

A very delightful and entertaining duo. Two of the nicest people I have ever met on the circuit. They played at my retirement and they were excellent. Kayleighís vocals were out of this world and Phil was magic on the keyboard. Thank you both for an excellent Night. Dave Maltby BEM

Dave booked The Trends for his retirement party at The Eagle Sports Club on 25 July 2015

We just wanted to say thank you so much for playing at our wedding, you guys were amazing and we have so many song memories which were fantastic. You went down a storm and Dom and I were extremely happy and loved your set. Thanks again to you and the band and will hopefully catch you somewhere soon Mike and Dom x

Mike & Dom hired 90's reloaded live for their wedding at Old Oak Barn on 25 July 2015

Hi, just want to say a massive thanks for the Freddie Mercury Tribute performed by Ian Adams at my daughter and son in laws reception party on 18th July. Everyone loved his show and was up dancing as soon as he came on and had a brilliant time. Ian made a great party a fantastic party with his performance and I would recommend him to anyone looking to book this act. My daughter was in tears he was that good. Many Thanks Chris Clowes

Christine booked Freddie Mercury by Ian Adams for her daughters wedding party at Ellesmere Port on 18 July 2015

The Tonics played at our wedding in July 2015, and we can honestly say it was one of the highlights of the whole day! We were lucky enough to have them play both immediately after the ceremony and then 2 sets in the evening. Their repertoire is so extensive each time they played it felt like a completely new band. From the 20ís & 40ís dancehall music after the ceremony, to classic floor fillers and more modern songs in the evening. Kayleighís voice is out of this world and our guests could not stop raving about how good the band were (get the horn section, itís so worth it). On top of this they were also fantastic in the run up to the day with prompt responses and helpful hints and suggestions. All in all they were so much more than we could have had asked for. We donít know how to thank you and we couldnít recommend you highly enough. Thank you

James & Vicky Honeyman booked The Tonics to perform at their Wedding at Elmore Court, Gloucestershire on 18 July 2015

Just want to drop you a note to say that the Jerseys were fab on Friday night, we got great feedback and they were very professional. Can you please pass on my thanks to the band. Many Thanks Rachel

Rachel booked The Jerseys for her event at The Sant Angelo Restaurant on 17 July 2015