Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Just thought I would give feedback on Andy Otley, who performed here today “Aan excellent entertainer, great customer feedback, will book him again” Francis Gillard, Majestic Bingo He went down really well Regards Francis

Francis booked Andy Otley for a Bingo Event at Ritz Bingo on 12 July 2015

We had such a wonderful surprise finding out our wedding singer was even more amazing than we heard on her audio clips. Music is such a huge part of any wedding and Michelle is indeed the complete package. Not only was her singing incredible, she was both professional, friendly, organised and understanding of how to make the best of a venue and a the day. Our friends particularly enjoyed it, Michelle was so accommodating and really made people feel part of the show. If you are looking for someone to perform at any event you really should stop looking and just book Michelle! All the best for the future and thank you so much again for making our day truly wonderful.

Louise & Amy Hired Michelle for their Wedding at Oddfellows on 12 July 2015

Beth McCann performed at our wedding reception on 12th July 2015. Having only heard a few of her songs on the internet, we were unsure of how good she would be, but as soon as she started belting out her first song, our minds were put to rest and my heart melted at the tone of her beautiful voice, only one word to describe Beth is ‘Amazing!’ From start to finish she was brilliant. Nearly every song we requested was either sung or played and we had a long list. They played a really good mix of 80’s and current songs which we requested. She thoroughly entertained all of our guests from start to finish and I would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone wishing to have a singer at their wedding or party. We cannot thank her enough, she really did make our reception the best we could of wished for. Thank you Vicky & Michael Clayton

Vicky& Michael booked Beth McCann for their wedding at The White Hart Inn on 12 July 2015

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for an excellent show at Whitemead Forest Park on Friday 11th July. The Olly Murs tribute show was fantastic, we have received nothing but great feedback from customers who came to the show, all had a great time. Even the 12 men that were dragged along by their wives/ partners were bopping, clapping and singing along to the show. Both parts of the show were high energy and very professional and got the dance floor full all evening. Thanks again and we will be looking to bring you back in the near future, many thanks. Regards Paul (Polo) DJ/ Host Whitemead Forest Park

Paul booked the Olly Murs Tribute by Andy Otley for an event at Whitemead Forest Park on 11 July 2015

I just wanted to drop you an email following my booking of The Frankie Valli tribute Show yesterday, 11.7.15 (Peter Sarsfield). We really enjoyed the show, Peter has a fantastic voice and is such a lovely polite man and very professional, he did a performance (not only singing) and he exceeded our expectations. He arrived on time and everything ran perfectly. His performance was as even better live than his winning performance on Stars in their Eyes. We were all delighted and would definitely book him again for future events. Thanks again for your efficient service and please pass on our thanks to Peter, a true professional, highly recommended. Kind regards. Jayne Young

Jayne booked The Frankie Valli Show for her Birthday Party at Private Residence - Wolverhampton on 11 July 2015

What a night we had with Carlo, the first set he did was full of classics and the second set had the dancefloor full. What a great voice he has too, songs by Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith showed the range he has and his saxophone playing on Baker Street and Million Lovesongs is awesome. His version of Bohemian Rhapsody was fantastic and I have never heard anyone sing it right through before. Everyone keeps on talking about what a great night he created………………you can’t get a better recommendation than that. I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone who wants to hear a professional musician with a fantastic voice who puts everything in to his performance, brilliant!! Best Regards Andy Lester

Andy booked Carol for his birthday party at Antrobus Golf Club on 11 July 2015