Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

We just want to say a huge thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding reception on Sunday 28th June 2015 at The Residence in Nantwich. I particularly want to mention your live performance, of our special song, for our first dance...this meant everything to us. You played the right mix of music both live and as part of your DJ set and got everyone up dancing. We had soo many people comment on what a great singing voice you have and how professional you were. What was even more valuable to us was that you were so accommodating and such a friendly guy who looked like you were also enjoying yourself. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone for whatever occasion. Thank you so much... Mandy & Garry xx

Mandy & Gary booked Paul Hand for their Wedding at The Residence Restaurant on 28 June 2015

We hired Chris for our special celebration party on 27/6/15. He was absolutely superb and the way he performed was just brilliant! We had a discussion with him before the party about just what we wanted and on the night he was very attentive to everything we asked of him. He engaged with all of our family and friends, both young and old and his professionalism and above all his singing style really topped off a great night. We would recommend him to anyone and would certainly have him again for any more celebrations. One final thing, apart from being a great singer and entertainer, we think he is a very nice guy too! Kindest regards, Jenny and Ray Jones

Jenny & Ray booked Chris G for their joint Birthday & Anniversary Party at The Bridges Community Centre on 27 June 2015

We would like you to know that the performance of Simply Ella at our event last Saturday was brilliant. Could not have asked for better entertainment, she has a fantastic voice and was very accommodating with the type of songs we required. We will definitely look at booking her again.

Andrew Carr booked Simply Ella for his food & drink festival at Burtonwood Community Centre on 27 June 2015

Just to say we had a brilliant night at Theatre in the Park on Sat 27th June with The Ragdolls ‘Jersey Boys Tribute Show’ Great feedback from everyone who attended the event. Please pass our thanks to all the members of the band and thank you for all your assistance. Best wishes Tracy

Tracy booked The Ragdolls for her Event at Theatre in the Park on 27 June 2015

Just wanted to give you some feedback on the Rod Stewart Tribute by Des Martine & DJ. They made contact on the Monday to finalise arrangements and arrived in plenty of time for the event – as you know we have met them before and they as previously were friendly, approachable and very professional. The act of Rod was fantastic the set he did was perfect for us and the occasion he was booked for – I just thought that some feedback would be helpful for you and also wanted to say thank you for your help in concluding the booking. Many thanks - we will be happy to recommend your agency for this tribute act and DJ and any other other acts that you manage. Regards Sharon Duck.

Sharon booked the Rob Stewart Tribute by Des Martine for a 60th Birthday Party at The Place on 20 June 2015

I would just like you to pass on my thanks to Anthony Haslam for a wonderful evening at Antrobus Golf Club Summer Ball. His voice is amazing and he created a lovely atmosphere as he sang during our meal. I would thoroughly recommend him and would not hesitate to book him again for next year. Best Regards Andy Lester

Andy booked Anthony Haslam for his Golf Club Summer Ball at Antrobus Golf Club on 20 June 2015