Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Thank you so much for performing at our wedding reception - absolutely everyone commented on how fabulous you were and we couldn't have wished for a better singer - you made our night! We have passed your details to a couple who attended our wedding and are getting married themselves and will do so again for any future recommendations. Thanks again, we were gutted you couldn't stay longer!! All the best Sarah & David.

Sarah & David booked James Franklyn for their Wedding at The Ferraris Hotel on 20 June 2015

Thanks so much for making our big day even more special! You guys created such an amazing atmosphere for our wedding reception and provided a fantastic, professional service that was really tailored to us throughout. The vocals, music and performance were outstanding and we’ve had so many comments from our guests telling us how much they loved you! We’re so happy that we chose you to take care of all our music and entertainment needs and would totally recommend you to anyone. We can’t thank you enough… Spectacular! Jon & Angela

Jon & Angela Hired The Tonics Swing Collective for their Wedding at Oakwood House on 20 June 2015

Awesome!!! We held our annual Midsummer Ball at The Northern Club, Crosby and having tried and failed the year before were delighted to secure The Tonics as our musical entertainment for the evening. All pre event communication was clear and responsive, with Phil ensuring our needs would be fully met. On the night, the band arrived and set up in good time, very professional set up with top quality kit. With almost 300 guests from 16 to 70 eagerly awaiting the first chance to throw some shapes and strut their stuff, The Tonics began and the dance floor filled from note one. We'd booked the bands DJ service, so the great tunes just never stopped. The musicianship and spectacular vocals from these guys was epic. This was my 9th year organising this event and we've had some pretty spectacular bands in that time but The Tonics were one if not the best yet. I'd highly recommend booking them for your event and we hope to have them back in the future. Thank you so much guys (and most important girl!!) you made our night.

Phil Sloan booked the Tonics for his Summer Ball at The Northern Club on 19 June 2015

I would like first of all to say what a pleasure it was to have The Electric here at Camber Sands last night. Not only were they a great band but also really nice guys. They certainly made an impression on my fiancé, that much that she would like the boys to play at our wedding. Many thanks Paul

Paul booked The Electric for his event at Camber Sands Holiday Park on 19 June 2015

We had Andy Otley as Micheal Buble tribute performing for a charity night. His voice was fantastic -just like the real thing- as soon as he started singing the dance floor was full. He is a genuine lovely guy definately worth every penny and will be booking Andy for my next charity night!

Nicola booked the Michael Buble Tribute by Andy Otley for her Charity Event at The Old Mill on 13 June 2015

Had a fantastic charity night with Andy Otley as Michael Buble tribute,his voice is truly amazing,as good as the real thing!!! From the moment he started he had everyone on the dance floor. Andy is a genuine lovely guy,he helped out with the raffle and auction prizes,also did a great job of playing disco music for the last part of the evening. He is definately worth every penny and I will be most certainly booking him again for my next charity evening. Thank you Andy! Many thanks, Andy

Andy & Nicola booked Michael Buble by Andy Otley for their Charity Event at The Old Mill, Ulverston on 13 June 2015