Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Just a quick note to say everyone at the party thoroughly enjoyed Lorna, her singing was superb and she helped make the evening a really memorable one for me on my birthday Would recommend her to anyone as her range of songs and voice was first class Regards, Alan

Alan booked Lorna Adams for his Birthday Party at Netherhall Rugby Union Club on 13 June 2015

Just a quick email to give you some feedback about the band you arranged for us for our anniversary last weekend…they will fantastic! They were extremely professional and very talented, everybody loved them If you ever need a reference for them please pass on my details I cannot pay them enough compliments Please pass on our thanks to them The band we have booked for October have some massive shoes to fill Thanks again Scott

Scott booked Co.UK for his Anniversary Party at David Lloyd on 13 June 2015

We had Young and Foolish at our annual Darts and Dominoes Presentation and from meeting them at the venue to them leaving they were fantastic. They were very professional there performance was very very good and kept everyone entertained all night. We would recommend them to anyone it was a great night and would like to say thanks again to them. Regards Paul

Paul booked Young & Foolish for a Presentation Evening at St George's Club - Chorley on 12 June 2015

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for performing at our wedding, you really made the evening and we loved that the dance floor was packed for every song. The way you performed our first song made it extra special for us and was everything and more than we could have hoped for. We would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone and everyone. Thank you again Mr & Mrs Coakley

Luke & Rhiannon Coakley Hired James Franklyn for their Wedding at Pencoed House in Cardiff on 12 June 2015

Thank you so much for being incredible on our wedding day. You were always so professional and lovely in the run up and on the day and were very accommodating in delaying the start of your set when all of our guests were still playing cricket outside! And then you were AMAZING. Everybody commented on how good you are and you certainly have many more fans and followers. We had the best day of our lives - incredibly special and unique to us - thank you for being part of it. Take care, stay in touch and lots of love, The Ashes xxx

Tim and Gemma Hired The Tonics for their Wedding at The Bells of Peover Hotel in Cheshire on 12 June 2015

I just wanted to say a massive thanks from both Michelle and me for singing at our wedding. You absolutely without a doubt made it so special. If we ever get half an excuse to throw a big party I can assure you, you will be our first contact! We have not stopped receiving compliments about your performance. If you could also pass on our thanks to Tony also as everyone also mentioned how good the disco was. It kept us dancing all night. Thank you once again James you are an amazing talent. Hope to speak to you in the future. Michelle and Rich

Michelle & Rich booked James Franklyn for their wedding at Rudyard Sailing Club on 06 June 2015