Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on
    • Lisa booked The Sing Along Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14/12/2017

Both me and Jemma would like to say such a big thank you for being part of our special day. You were absolutely fantastic and all the guests commented on how brilliant you were. Many thanks and good luck for your future. We will recommend you highly and if your ever need any reference or recommendation please don't hesitate to get in touch. All our love Jemma & Giovanni

Jemma & Giovanni booked Lorna Adams for their Wedding at The Double Tree Hilton - Chester on 06 June 2015

I would just like to say a big thank you to the Magician - Something Unusual and the Take That tribute band "Rule the World" They were both absolutely fabulous and made the evening extremely enjoyable for the young and old. So many people have contacted me to say it was the best party ever and I know that a lot of that was due to the high standard of the entertainment provided by your company. I have been asked by several people for the Facebook page for the band as they did announce it on the night but we've all forgotten, if you have it could you forward it to me please. Many thanks again, and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future Regards Christine Gardiner

Christine & Alan booked Something Unusual for a Birthday Party at The Hilton Hotel - Coventry on 06 June 2015

Cabaret Report from Corton for Jenny Williams when she was with them on Tuesday: 'Very Very Well Received - A lot of positive feedback from the guests. They said she was excellent' Thank you once again! Another great act Sue Coulbeck

Sue Coulbeck - Guest Experience Support Manager (Warner Leisure Hotels) booked Jenny Williams for a Cabaret Night at Corton Classic Resort on 02 June 2015

Only one word to describe the Jerseys -Four Seasons tribute- FANTASTIC ! They had the audience dancing in the aisles and went off to a standing ovation from a full house at the Billy and Wally Show at the Floral,New Brighton. No surprise we've booked them back. Kind Regards Billy Butler (BBC Radio Merseyside)and Wally Scott.

Billy Butler - BBC Radio Merseyside- & Wally Scott booked The Jerseys for their Show at The Floral Pavillion Theatre on 31 May 2015

We hired James to perform at our wedding in May this year after listening to him on his website. From the minute James and his DJ Paul arrived they were friendly and professional. James without doubt made our special day more memorable than we could have hoped, ensuring the dance floor was constantly packed throughout the evening. All of our guest have commented on how talented James is and how contributed to an amazing night. In between performances the DJ Paul played a selection of songs which kept an upbeat atmosphere, playing request without hesitation (Yes, we've been to weddings where DJ's refuse request). We will continue to recommend James, therefore if you're looking for a flawless soul singer, who's upbeat character shines through when he sings, check this guy out. Thank you James Poppy & Ross Smallwood

Poppy & Ross booked James Franklyn UK Soul Singer for their Wedding at Losehill Hotel & Spa on 30 May 2015

Just to thank you for providing us with our singing waiters - they were amazing! They made our day so special every single guest commented on how good they were - everyone will remember our wedding for years to come! Thank you so much Regards Mick and Janet Atkins

Mick & Janet booked Voci - The Singing Waiters for their Wedding at The Wild Bear Hotel on 30 May 2015