Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Im so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

We hired James to perform at our wedding in May this year after listening to him on his website. From the minute James and his DJ Paul arrived they were friendly and professional. James without doubt made our special day more memorable than we could have hoped, ensuring the dance floor was constantly packed throughout the evening. All of our guest have commented on how talented James is and how contributed to an amazing night. In between performances the DJ Paul played a selection of songs which kept an upbeat atmosphere, playing request without hesitation (Yes, we've been to weddings where DJ's refuse request). We will continue to recommend James, therefore if you're looking for a flawless soul singer, who's upbeat character shines through when he sings, check this guy out. Thank you James Poppy & Ross Smallwood

Poppy & Ross booked James Franklyn UK Soul Singer for their Wedding at Losehill Hotel & Spa on 30 May 2015

Just to thank you for providing us with our singing waiters - they were amazing! They made our day so special every single guest commented on how good they were - everyone will remember our wedding for years to come! Thank you so much Regards Mick and Janet Atkins

Mick & Janet booked Voci - The Singing Waiters for their Wedding at The Wild Bear Hotel on 30 May 2015

Please pass on my message to Jon and Lorna Thank you so very much for your terrific performance on Saturday evening. We thoroughly enjoyed it and I hope you liked the venue. Jon certainly knows his audience as Bring Him Home is an informal anthem for Servicemen and reduced most of us hardened Servicemen to tears! Thank You Jon I realise you know your business but please consider including it on for every Military Service type event! Voci was regarded as fabulous and greatly appreciated by the members most of whom had never seen anything similar! There was certainly much talk about it later that evening and the following morning. It would not surprise me if you picked up additional bookings as a result the function. Thank you Again!

Jill booked Voci - The Singing Waiters for her RAF Dinner at RAF Halton House on 30 May 2015

We simply had to drop you a line to thank you but more importantly thank Adam and Craig from Voci for their simply brilliant performance at our wedding on May 30th. They convincingly slotted in as our hidden guests and then they blew us and our guests away with their charismatic, funny and brilliantly sung performance. They were utterly fantastic and the highlight of our day. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending these guys for any special occasion. Thanks once again, Mr & Mrs Pennell

Mr & Mrs Pennell booked Voci - The Singing Waiters for their Wedding at Maiden Barn on 30 May 2015

I just wanted to say how fantastic you all were on the night. I didn't want to miss a second of you all playing and danced the entire time!! All of our guests have not stopped talking about how brilliant you all were and I'm sad the day is over and we are no longer looking forward to you playing!! Any chance we get in the future, we shall certainly be returning to you! Thank you for making our day so special. So many wonderful thanks to you all, The very happy Mr and Mrs Hartshorn!!

Lauren & Jacob booked The Tonics for their Wedding at The Wroxeter Hotel - Shrewsbury on 30 May 2015

Michelle Lawson -put simply- is just fantastic. Michelle sang at our wedding at Sharrow Bay on the 30th May 2015. She sang our first song and two great sets and every one of our 58 guests commented on how amazing her voice was, what fun she was and how lovely she was to chat to. We honestly cannot recommend Michelle enough and really hope we'll have an opportunity to book her again. Thank you Michelle, you made our night. Kiran and Adam, Hertfordshire.

Kiran & Adam booked Michelle Lawson for their Wedding at Sharrow Bay on 30 May 2015