Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

I would like to say a huge thank you to Michael and Adam who surprised my son Graham and bride Rachel on their wedding day. They were absoulutly fantastic what a party we had. Thank you so so much. Highly recommended

Caroline Jonston hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at her son's wedding as a surprise to the bride and groom at Belhaven Fruit Farm, Dunbar on 02 September 2017

I was a guest at a wedding recently where the Undercover Waiters performed. The guys were fabulous.. very professional waiters so I had no idea what was going on (and neither did anyone else). They really got the entertainment going. What a great addition and enhancement to the wedding reception.

Pam Graham was a wedding guest where the Undercover Waiters performed at Belhaven Fruit Farm, Dunbar on 02 September 2017

These guys were booked as a surprise for my daughter's wedding and I have to say they were superb and really got the party started. Thanks guys for the superb entertainment

Denise Sundborg was the mother of the bride at Belhaven Fruit Farm where Michael and Adam performed at Belhaven Fruit Farm, Dunbar on 02 September 2017

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for singing on our wedding day your were fantastic!! First saw you a few years ago singing at another wedding,the minute you started singing I said to Mike when we get married I an having Michelle singing, you was the first thing I booked for our wedding had to make sure we had you! Loved every minute of our wedding and you just made it even better the dance floor was busy all night and they all asked you to sing longer!! Hope to see and hear you again very soon

Mr & Mrs Wicklen booked Michelle for their Wedding at Astley Bank Hotel on 26 August 2017

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to The Electric! Wow them guys were absolutely amazing. They made the night. Everybody has commented and even the venue said they were one of the best wedding bands they had heard. Wish we could do it all over again.

Toni & Gareth Armstrong hired The Electric to perform at their wedding at Woodhill Hall, Northumberland on 26 August 2017

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. We were just served our dessert and starting to feel really full and tired! Then BOOM Our singing waiters started, their names were Sharlie and Michael, they were fantastic. They surprised everyone (only my sister and I knew who they were) my husband said it was the best surprise and making our wedding extra special it was the talk of the day/night, they got everyone joining in. They really got everyone going, making it uplifting and ready for our night time. They also had great fun with our guests while serving food in their disguise. Thank you so much x

Elaine Lampkin booked Sing While your waiting for her Wedding at Tranmere Rovers on 25 August 2017