Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Hi Andy. Thank you so much for singing at my wedding on 30.5.15 at the Devonshire House Hotel. You were amazing and kept the crowd happy and dancing all night. Fantastic singer! I would highly recommend you. Thanks so much Gemma and Paul

Gemma & Paul booked Andy Otley for their wedding at The Devonshire Hotel on 30 May 2015

Our wedding was the most perfect day thanks to our amazing band entertaining the guests with classic and modern music that enticed all ages to dance the night away. The relaxed and confident delivery of the music brought a great party atmosphere to the evening. From start to finish we had a professional and personal service and I could not recommend this company more highly. Maxine and Daniel

Maxine & Daniel booked The Tonics for their wedding at Crabwell Manor on 27 May 2015

Lee received a Standing Ovation - He went down an absolute storm. The guests were raving about him the next day

Sue Coulbeck - Guest experience support manager for Warner Hotels- booked Lee Brady for their West End to Warner Event at Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel on 27 May 2015

Lee recieved a Standing Ovation - what an amazing show, not just a singer but added some very good tasted, well thought out humour that went down a storm with our guests. He was a pleasure to work with and even more of a pleasure to have on the stage. Love to see him back here at Alvaston Hall

Sue Coulbeck - Guest experience support manager for Warner Hotels - booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner event on the 26/5/15 at Alvaston Hall at Alvaston Hall on 26 May 2015

We booked Chris G for my special birthday celebration on 24 May 2015 and he was excellent. Professional, personable and a fantastic singer and keyboard player. We had 70 guests, all of whom thoroughly enjoyed Chris's entertainment. We would highly recommend him - a truly talented performer.

Lola booked Chris G for her Birthday Party at The Manor on 24 May 2015

Dear Phil and Kayleigh, I just wanted to thank you for playing at our wedding, you were absolutely fantastic, Kayleigh your voice is amazing! All the songs you played were great, and we loved that you played our favourites in the DJ set. As we booked online, I was a little bit worried about whether you would be as good as I hoped, but you were so good and certainly did not disappoint. People were coming up to us all night saying how great you were. I would highly recommend you to anyone. I really hope we have a reason to book you in the future. Thanks again, Carla Benson

Carla booked The Tamlatones for her Wedding at Hopthorpe Hall on 23 May 2015