Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

We recently got married on 23/5/15 and booked John on a whim. We have to say this was the best 'whim' we have ever had! Our guests fully enjoyed having him there, he was patient, funny and clever and our guests were left in awe. Please pass on our fondest regards and biggest of thank you's. He helped make our day magical and will definitely be recommending him to others, Kind Regards Rachel

Rachel booked John - Stage & Close up Magician for her Wedding at The Brittania Airport Inn on 23 May 2015

I simply have to take 10 minutes to email you, I go on honeymoon later & my phone hasn't stopped! & the reason for this is quite simply that you transformed my wedding day to a spectacular event of non-stop entertainment. What an amazing, engaging & entertaining act you both are. Completely superseded my expectations. Any of my 132 guests would offer you a recommendation. Comments like 'they made everything work', 'fabulous voices', 'funny guys'’ ‘how good are they’, ‘where have they come from’ the list goes on. The Sing A Long Waiters act was a massive surprise and professionally orchestrated to the minor detail. The shock value was incredible. You created the atmosphere from start to finish & your voices are fabulous. My guests were dancing from your swing act right through to the end of the disco. You read the crowd perfectly with the music choices and the dance floor was full all night. I would not hesitate in recommended you two and happy to speak to any prospective customer. Maurice & Darren, thank you so much for making our day and being all round nice guys. Mark, Lisa, Daniel, Nicole, Leah & Alfie

Mark & Lisa booked The Sing a Long Waiters for their Wedding at Douglas Valley Golf Range on 23 May 2015

You did an amazing job, we didn't stop talking about it for 3 days! We booked The Tonics after watching a live performance on YouTube. We wanted a live band at our wedding that could get everyone dancing and the band didnt disappoint! We had numerous comments from our guests throughout the night on how fantastic they were and we agree completely, amazing! The band were also very keen on setting up promptly and doing a good sound-check, they were not only professional but were keen to make sure we were happy too. I would strongly recommend the Tonics without hesitation, our wedding wouldn't have been the party it was without them. Keith & Emma Partridge

Keith & Emma booked The Tonics for their wedding at The Whitworth Centre on 22 May 2015

Dear James (and band and Tony), A massive thanks to you all for a fantastic performance at our wedding on May 9! You really helped make our wedding an amazing day and were everything we were hoping for and more. It was great to see so many people on the dancefloor all night, and many of our guests have told us how brilliant they thought you all were. Thanks also for bearing with us as we were running a bit late and just generally being very friendly and professional throughout. It was great to have you there. All the best and thanks again, Chris and Kate

Chris & Kate booked James Franklyn & The Soul Machine for their Wedding at Wick Farm on 09 May 2015

We had a fantastic day that was capped off by a wonderful performance by The Tonics to bring the day to a close. For our first dance they produced a lovely acoustic version of our song to make it extra special. Our friends and family have sang nothing but praises about The Tonics. I would not hesitate to book the Tonics and have been recommending them to anyone who will listen! We had a great day, Thanks again, John & Kate

John & Kate booked The Tonics for their wedding at The Woodhall Hotel & Spa on 08 May 2015

As Mayor, I attend and host many charity fund-raiser events. The entertainment is crucial to the success of an evening - it has to suit the guests and preferably be something unusual that will hold their interest and raise the atmosphere. The Singing Waiters Voci were absolutely spot-on. The guests were a pretty demanding mix of Mayors, Council Chairmen and businessmen, but all were completely stunned to see their helpful waiters suddenly transform into professional opera singers. Choice of music, performance and interaction with the audience - everything was left to the artistes and they got it just perfect. Put simply, the singers Jon, Adam and Jenny wowed the guests and we raised a lot of money that night. My guests are still talking about it and now I have a serious problem. Coming up with something to match it next year!

Mrs Binks booked Voci - The Singing Waiters for her Charity Event at The Pavillion On Sands on 02 May 2015