Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

I would like to thank you for a very special evening I had due to the singer Chris G who I hired on Friday 1st May. Chris contacted me prior to the event and discussed everything with me. He arrived in plenty of time and his voice was amazing and all of my guests were complimenting on how great the singer was. So thank you for a very professional entertainer. I would recommend him highly. Kind regards Amanda Shipton

Amanda Shipton booked Chris G for her Birthday Party at Colesdale Farm on 01 May 2015

Thank you for a wonderful evening, our customers had a fantastic night! The atmosphere was brilliant, everyone said what a great time they had and what a great performance! Thanks again Aimee Events Manager The Red House Marsh Benham

Aimee - Events Manager at The Red House - booked Andy Otley - Swing & Rat Pack Singer for an Event at The Red House on 01 May 2015

The Tonics played at the reception of Jules & Lee Charleton at Escot House in Ottery St Mary last night. What an awesome band too - I've been at over 1000 receptions in my time, and rank these easily in my top 10 bands.

The wedding photographer at Jules & Lee Charleton's wedding at Escot House in Ottery on 01 May 2015

Good evening On behalf of everyone at last nights ball I would like to thank you Simon for a wonderful evening. Everyone has commented on your performance and your professionalism. I have never seen the dance floor as busy as it was last night and you kept us dancing all night. Thank you again Kind regards Rachael and Dean Sharpe

Rachael & Dean booked Simon Dee for their ball at HMS Collingwood on 25 April 2015

I just wanted to feedback how good Rule the World were at our wedding on the 25 April, they were excellent our guests are still talking about them! They were very professional and incorporated everything that we had sent to you -so thank you. I personally loved it and it was one of the many highlights of our wedding. I wouldn't hesitate to book them again - just need to find another event! More than happy for you to feed this back to the band. Thank you for your assistance with the booking as well. Many thanks Kirsty

Kirsty booked Rule The World for her wedding at Burford Bridge Hotel on 25 April 2015

Good afternoon I just wanted to say what a brilliant day my daughter and son-in-law had because we booked the Frankie Valli Stars in their eyes tribute act. He was worth every penny and was such a gentleman. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he also performed requests. If we celebrate anything else in the near future he will be our first choice of entertainment. Lynn Chester

Elizabeth Chester booked The Frankie Valli Show for her wedding at The Kings Croft Hotel on 25 April 2015