Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Good afternoon I just wanted to say what a brilliant day my daughter and son-in-law had because we booked the Frankie Valli Stars in their eyes tribute act. He was worth every penny and was such a gentleman. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he also performed requests. If we celebrate anything else in the near future he will be our first choice of entertainment. Lynn Chester

Elizabeth Chester booked The Frankie Valli Show for her wedding at The Kings Croft Hotel on 25 April 2015

I just wanted to feedback how good Rule the World were at our wedding on the 25 April, they were excellent our guests are still talking about them! They were very professional and incorporated everything that we had sent to you -so thank you. I personally loved it and it was one of the many highlights of our wedding. I wouldn't hesitate to book them again - just need to find another event! More than happy for you to feed this back to the band. Thank you for your assistance with the booking as well. Many thanks Kirsty

Kirsty booked Rule The World for her wedding at Burford Bridge Hotel on 25 April 2015

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to 'The Jerseys' who performed at The Dutch Nursery Garden Centre in Hatfield on Saturday. They were Greatly enjoyed by everyone …. Watch out we would definately like to book them in the future. Kind regards Karen

Karen booked The Jerseys for her live music event at The Dutch Nursery Garden Centre on 25 April 2015

Hi Phil & Kayleigh We were delighted that we booked the Tamlatones and the feedback from our guests has been overwhelmingly positive. Everybody we have spoken to, both on the night and since the wedding, has commented how great you were. On a day of many highlights, you were undoubtedly one of them. The set-list was excellent and had everyone, from our parents and their friends, to my young nephew, was on the dancefloor for the entire evening. Kayleigh’s voice was incredible and the live brass section was a great addition too. Thanks for helping us end the day on a high. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you to anyone hosting a wedding or party. Many thanks Matt

Matt & Anna booked The Tamlatones at Goldsborough Hall on 24 April 2015

Being music enthusiasts and very picky, my fiancée at the time (Patrícia) and I spent a number of months looking for a high-end band to provide the entertainment for our wedding reception at Elmore Court in Gloucestershire, and luckily enough we eventually came across a YouTube video of The Tonics and we knew we were onto a winner. Phil (the band’s manager and part of the band himself) couldn’t have been more helpful in responding to our queries both in advance of booking and beyond after booking and transferring payment. The band also went the extra mile for us, uploading our wedding playlist via Dropbox to play around the band’s sets. When it came to the wedding day itself, all of the guests were blown away by the performance. The band played a great mix of old-skool classics with a few modern hits thrown in for good measure. Furthermore, Kayleigh’s vocals were pitch perfect, also aired by my mother (a professional soprano). Cheers guys, you were fantastic!

Owain & Patricia booked The Tonics for their wedding at Elmore Court on 23 April 2015

You kindly helped me with the booking for Rich the Caricaturist for Christian Malford & Foxham’s WI Group meeting on Monday 20th April 2015. I just wanted to let you know that everyone attending the meeting really enjoyed watching and listening to Rich’s presentation - it was informative but also great fun! Thank you very much to Rich, and thank you to you too for your help with the booking. I know that a number of other WI’s are interested in booking Rich for their own WI meetings. Thank you again! Kind regards Helen Owen

Helen Owen booked Rich Caricaturist for her WI Meeting at Christian Malford Village Hall on 20 April 2015