Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on
    • Lisa booked The Sing Along Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14/12/2017

Hello Team Voci, Thank you so much for providing the entertainment last Saturday on the occasion of my Birthday party at the Belfry. I think it was the first time most of our guests had experienced Singing Waiters, and with the surprise element and sheer quality of your singing, the night was a great sucsess. I throughly enjoyed the mix of your programme and thought you had the perfect balance between all the singers complementing each other. I have had so many phone calls, emails,and text messages from my friends & family and I know all our guests thoroughly enjoyed the night. Thank you once again and I very much hope we meet again at another event you may be performing at. Best Wishes Brian Mayling

Brian Mayling booked Voci - The Singing Waiters for his Birthday Party at The Belfry on 18 April 2015

I just wanted to feedback briefly on ‘Carlo’ from Saturday night. He is a fantastic artist that was professional, very talented and entertaining. We would like to invite him back to the club next year. Thanks Carl

Carl Johnson - KSC Treasurer - booked Carlo for an event at Kelsall Social Club on 18 April 2015

Take That 2 were amazing last night , I would like to thank them for making my 50th birthday party special. Kind Regards Julie

Julie booked Take That 2 for her 50th Birthday Party at San Pietro on 11 April 2015

Hi guys we were married on 11th april 2015 at the devonshire house hotel liverpool and we booked The Gillettes. They were absolutely fantastic! they had all our guests on the dance floor all night. They are 3 really lovely guys and I will be recommending them to everyone. Thanks again for making our wedding magical. Emma & David

Emma & David booked The Gillettes for their wedding at The Devonshire House Hotel on 11 April 2015

Receiving a standing ovation - Lee was brilliant. We had amazing feedback from the guests about his show. Kind Regards Sue Coulbeck Guest Experience Support Manager Warner Leisure Hotels

Sue Coulbeck - Guest Experience Support Manager for Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner Show at Norton Grange Classic Resort on 08 April 2015

Lee Brady was very very very well received. We had really good feedback from guests about his personality and his great voice. Thank you! Sue

Sue Coulbeck -Guest Experience Support Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner Show at Bembridge Coast Character Hotel on 07 April 2015