Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Receiving a standing ovation - Lee was brilliant. We had amazing feedback from the guests about his show. Kind Regards Sue Coulbeck Guest Experience Support Manager Warner Leisure Hotels

Sue Coulbeck - Guest Experience Support Manager for Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner Show at Norton Grange Classic Resort on 08 April 2015

Lee Brady was very very very well received. We had really good feedback from guests about his personality and his great voice. Thank you! Sue

Sue Coulbeck -Guest Experience Support Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner Show at Bembridge Coast Character Hotel on 07 April 2015

I would just like to thank Andy for an excellent night of entertainment at our club on Saturday. Everyone had a really good night and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again Regards Sheila Cooper (secretary)

Sheila booked Olly Murs by Andy Otley for an event at Huntingtons Working Mens Club on 04 April 2015

We were extremely impressed with their professionalism and performance at our recent wedding. They were able to judge the audience expertly and played 2 sets that appealed to the majority of the guests. The quality of the musicianship surpassed our expectations and many of the guests commented favourably too - I'm sure they will secure more bookings through this event alone. Thankyou Mr & Mrs Parkinson

Mr & Mrs Parksinson booked Co.UK for their Wedding at Leverhulme Hotel on 02 April 2015

I would just like to say a big thank you for suggesting cheryl to perform at our golf club. She is not only lovely and very contientious in making sure the audience had a great night, she has a great voice which made the evening very popular with everyone. I am looking forward to booking her again for the club next year and I would recommend her to all looking for a great night. Many Thanks

Ian Reid booked Cheryl Jay for a social night at Flint Golf Club on 28 March 2015

Just wanted to say thankyou so much for Saturday night. Everyone said how fantastic you where, you really made the night. You got everyone up singing and dancing, so a huge well done for that. We will definately be booking you again. Thankyou once again.

Joanne Milburn Graham booked Jason Taylor for a Birthday Party at Magnet Social Club on 28 March 2015