Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

Well what can I say? How can I put into words how amazing you both are? Well I’m going to try! From the 1st contact from you to discuss the surprise, to the delivery of the show was an absolutely wonderful experience. For so many years my husband has arranged surprises for me and at last I had the opportunity on his 50th Party to surprise him with Maurice and Darren's wonderful "Sing a Long Waiters Show” and what a show it was! The moment you arrived as the waiters serving the buffet, to the opening act and singing, you where both incredible, very talented and funny and provided that missing link to the party. At one point while we were all dancing around you I actually forgot that you were singing live! Your voices are beautiful. The comedy and sparkey between you two, is breathtaking, all 110 pairs of eyes were on you both! You had everyone’s attention and they all loved the performance. Would I book you guys again? YES! definitely. Would I recommend you? YES! definitely! Thank you for making the evening something that our family and friends will remember for the rest of their lives and we will be talking about whenever we get together with them. Jackie x

Jackie booked The Sing a Long Waiters for her Husbands 50th Birthday Party at The Village Urban Resort on 27 March 2015

I just want to let you know how pleased we were with Robin Lee last night, he was absolutely brilliant. My guests loved him. He was very pleasant and interacted well with the guests. We would definitely recommend him, and if I am having anymore functions will definitely book again. He has a lovely singing voice, will you please pass on my thanks to Robin. Thank you Gina Ebbrell

Gina Ebbrell booked Robin Lee for a 50th Birthday Party at Denton Cricket Club on 27 March 2015

You guys were absolutely incredible. We've had countless people complimenting us for choosing such an awesome band! I've passed your details onto a few people already.

Jessica Quinn booked The Tonics for her Wedding at The Barton Grange Hotel on 27 March 2015

Hello, I just wanted to feedback regarding John Martin at the event we held last Thursday. John was very professional and he engaged with the whole room, he was very funny without offending anyone which is quite a difficult task. The evening was a success and that was down to him. I will certainly keep your details for next time. Thank you Shirley

Shirley Boylan from Invesco Perpetual hired John Martin for a Corporate Event at The Bull on Bell Street on 26 March 2015

Adam Lacey, a top quality west end vocalist he was absolutely brilliant and what a lovely man too. Adam was a total pro and recieved a standing ovation and you could hear a pin drop throughout his performance. I would efinitely would rebook Adam again. We would just like to thank Garston & Adam again.

The entertainments Manager booked Adam Lacey | Showstopper for an Event at Thoresby Hall on 25 March 2015

What a fantastic Band who made our Corporate Weekend Gala Dinner Dance go with a bang! All 4 members of Revamp were brilliant showmen, the music was fantastic and the dance floor was full from the 1st song to the last. If anyone is looking for a 70's band I would highly recommend 70's Revamp.

Karen Lund booked 70's Revamp for a corporate gala dinner at Holiday Inn Stratford -Upon-Avon on 21 March 2015