Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Just a quick message to say thank you and how pleased we were with Gary Skyner - the comedian you provided for our dinner on the 20th March. To say that he went down well would be an understatement. He was excellent and had everyone in stitches with his routine. On top of this he was a gent and mixed with the audience before and after his act. I will use your services again for the next dinner and recommend you to anyone else looking to organise one.

Harry Hulmes booked Gary Skyner for a Dinner Event at Mossley Football Club on 20 March 2015

I just wanted to say the Band were utterly fantastic! We all loved them. I did thank them on the night but maybe you can pass on my personal thanks again. Regards Caroline

Caroline bokked The Essential 80's for her 50th Birthday Party at The Edward Alleyn Club on 14 March 2015

Very happy with Adam Lacey`s performance last Saturday evening, 14th March 2015. He pitched it just right for the audience and he had people dancing who don't usually do at social events. Some members liked the romantic ballads and others happy to be dancing to more up-beat. All enjoying his last offering of Nessun Dorma - and saying that he was the best entertainer they had seen at a Member's Dinner. Thank you very much for your help with this booking making it a highly successful evening. Hazel Farrell

Hazel Farrell booked Adam Lacey for a Members Dinner at The Field Company Reserve on 14 March 2015

It was such a pleasure to have The Tonics Swing Collective as our main line of entertainment - at our first ever Mersey Maritime Industry Awards, at Wallasey Town Hall. You are such professionals! As clients we knew we were in safe hands from the outset, especially after hearing the first song! I would recommend The Tonics Swing Collective for any event that requires slick musicianship with an abundance of talent & sophistication. You both entertained our clients & the team throughout the event, so thanks again for this. We have had quite a few clients requesting your details for hire, so if you donít mind I shall pass on your details in the hope that more business comes your way! We hope to work with you again in the near future.

Hazel Walker, Business and Development Manager booked The Tonics Swing Collective to perform at The Merseyside Maritime Industry Awards at Wallasey Town Hall on 12 March 2015

Good morning, I would like to thank Monty for his great performance on Saturday night. He was a great success, and managed, with ease, to entertain a mixed group of people and made the night very special. His vocal talents and lively and energetic personality shone and put smiles on many, many faces. Thanks again Monty ! Regards, Sue Jenkins

Sue Jenkins booked Monty for a Retirement Party at The Lauries Centre on 28 February 2015

We had an absolutely fabulous night on saturday please thank the band as they made the atmosphere amazing and I for one did not want to stop dancing, it was a shame it had to end so soon! Thanks also to you for getting everyone joining in and up dancing with your witty banter and I thought that your version of Happy was fantastic!! Passing on some of the comments to you from our guests: 'Where did you find that band, they were fantastic! Great band and the singer had an amazing voice.' 'The band were great, best I have heard in a long time.' 'The band were really good and the music they played just made you want to dance.' 'If we ever decide to get married, or we have another big event, then you will definitely be at the top of the list to provide the entertainment.' Thanks again Julie & Neil

Julie and Neil hired James Franklyn and the Soul Machine for their Party at Parochial Hall on 28 February 2015