Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Just a quick line to say thanks for Saturday night, everyone had a great time and have asked me to pass on their thanks and to tell you how much they enjoyed the entertainment you provided. Once again thanks for a great night. Best regards Paul

Paul booked Lorna Adams to play at a Party at St Helens Masonic Hall on 21 February 2015

A great singer, lovely tone to his voice, friendly manner. Would definitely recommend! Kind Regards Dr Deborah Morgan

Dr Deborah Morgan booked Anthony Haslam for a Charity Event at St Joseph`s Parish Centre on 21 February 2015

Saxed Up were at our golf club on Saturday 21st Feb and we just wanted to let you know that they were superb and the audience didn`t want them to finish. Another great night. Thanks again.

Ian Reid booked Saxed! for an event at Flint Golf Club on 21 February 2015

Hi there Thank You so much for taking our late booking last week. It was a 40th Wedding Anniversary party and we needed a Swing singer, enter Simon Dee. Simon was exceptional. From his first sound check I knew he was the guy for us. Everyone, without exception, young and old, male and female, commented on how they had enjoyed his singing. Everyone includes teenage girls – to be expected I suppose – and young lads who just enjoyed his sound. His performance was exemplary with Buble, Sinatra, Sammy Davis, Bobby Darin, Dean Martin, etc. He worked well with our Functions Manager at ‘The Metro’ in Southport so the whole evening went smoothly. Everyone congratulated me on such a wonderful night but it was these two guys, plus the chef and staff, that deserved the credit. Thank You Garston and Simon Rob & June Hayes

Rob & June Hayes hired Simon Dee for a 40th Wedding Anniversary at The Metro, Southport on 21 February 2015

Hi, Just to say, Lee Brady was AMAZING. Everybody said how fantastic he was. He was great and a really nice guy. He got a standing ovation when he sang my dad’s favourite song, nessun dorma. Thank you so much….. Kind Regards Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor booked Lee Brady to play at 50th Birthday Party at Lower Kersall Club on 20 February 2015

I just wanted to thank you for your amazing tribute act that was here on Valentines day 2015. He was amazing and we have had some very positive feedback about the evening, We will definitely be using you again, Thank you so much.

Emma Stretten, Sales Manager booked Blue Eyed Boy - Tribute to Sinatra for a Valentines Evening at The Wild Pheasant Hotel & Spa on 14 February 2015