Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Jon was very well received, his show went down really well. Lots of people been talking about it. Thanks Again

Entertainments Manager booked Jon Christos for an Event at Bodelwyddan Hall on 11 February 2015

Very Very Well Received with a Standing Ovation. Absolutely brilliant with some exceptional feedback from some guests. Incredible vocal & charisma that warmed the audience. Excellent.

Entertainments Manager booked Jon Christos for an Event at Alvaston Hall on 10 February 2015

Thank you so much for coming, it was a wonderful surprise and our first dance was truly memorable - we'd been terrified in advance but it all came together so beautifully. When the curtain pulled back and you were all there it was just spectacular. We had so many people come up to us to say how fantastic you were and was great to see family and friends of all ages enjoying the music. We both loved it so much.

Mr & Mrs Bates booked The Tonics Swing Collective for their Wedding at The Manor on the Lake on 08 February 2015

I just wanted to say what a fantastic band To The Max are. They performed at my 50th birthday party last night and were amazing. The lads were professional,helpful and obliging- even when we told them Nellie the Elephant (toy dolls) was a must for the disco! The band themselves were very accomplished and sounded great, they kept the dance floor busy all night and we've had so many compliments from our guests. From my first phone enquiry I have had first class service from you and I would not hesitate to use you again or recommend you. All in all great service and a top quality act at a reasonable price. Thank you so much. Becky Eveson

Becky Eveson Hired To The Max for a Birthday Party at The Londesborough Hotel on 07 February 2015

A huge thank you to you & the rest of the band for making our evening very special, we loved the songs, the music & thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you Paul & Tracy.

Paul & Tracy booked Soul Devotion for 50th Birthday Party at The Waters Edge, Uxley on 31 January 2015

I'm currently relaxing in the sun on our honey moon but just wanted to say you blew all our guests away including ourselves with how good you are on Sunday !! From the songs up and down the isle to our drinks reception you were absolutely first class we can't stop watching the videos and you truly made our day unbelievably special and the best days of our lives.

Matt & Marcella Hired James Franklyn for their Wedding at Cheshire on 25 January 2015