Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. We were just served our dessert and starting to feel really full and tired! Then BOOM Our singing waiters started, their names were Sharlie and Michael, they were fantastic. They surprised everyone (only my sister and I knew who they were) my husband said it was the best surprise and making our wedding extra special it was the talk of the day/night, they got everyone joining in. They really got everyone going, making it uplifting and ready for our night time. They also had great fun with our guests while serving food in their disguise. Thank you so much x

Elaine Lampkin booked Sing While your waiting for her Wedding at Tranmere Rovers on 25 August 2017

Well what an amazing evening Richie P created for my Charity night at Wallasey Golf Club. His super smooth authentic soul voice melted the ladies and got everyone dancing all night. Another huge success for Garston Entertainment. Thank you for all Your help, as always superb!

Lady Captain Julia booked Ritchie for a Charity Evening at Wallasey Golf Club on 19 August 2017

Thank you so much, you and the band were amazing! Phil and the band were amazing! They exactly what we asked for and made sure everyone was up on the dance floor! I would recommend the band for any event. Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding so memorable.

Chelsea and James booked The Tonics to perform at their wedding at Bagden Hall Hotel on 19 August 2017

Shaun and I just wanted to thank James for performing at our wedding at Singleton Lodge. James and his band were incredible and certainly made our evening reception the exact party feel that we wanted. From the intimate first dance he gladly performed for us, to singing Brown Eyed Girl, we had the most amazing time! So please accept our sincere thanks to James, his band and also his DJ who performed great tracks in between his performance sets. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to book James...they will not regret it!

Emma and Shaun Dickson hired James to perform at their wedding at Singleton Lodge Country House, Lancashire on 19 August 2017

We had the undercover waiters at our wedding at the Daffodil Hotel on the 18.8.17 they were absolutely amazing !!!! They made our wedding, all of our guests loved it, everybody was up dancing so happy !!! I would highly recommend Micheal & Adam They were amazing !!!! Everybody knew all the songs what an atmosphere it was really does make the day & gets the party going ! All our guests have been talking about how amazing they were! Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect.

Mr & Mrs Swainson booked the Undercover Waiters Michael and Adam to perform at their wedding at The Daffodil Hotel, Cumbria on 18 August 2017

James Loughlin Performed at our Family Birthday Celebrations, at the Cedar Court Hotel, West Yorkshire on August 12th. James is a great entertainer fantastic voice and can sing anything. No matter what James sings, the song suits his voice. All our guests commented on how professional he was and what a great singer. I would certainly book James for our next party. Thank You James you made our night.

Lorraine Underwood booked James to perform at a Private Birthday Party at Cedar Court Hotel, West Yorkshire on 12 August 2017