Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

I'm currently relaxing in the sun on our honey moon but just wanted to say you blew all our guests away including ourselves with how good you are on Sunday !! From the songs up and down the isle to our drinks reception you were absolutely first class we can't stop watching the videos and you truly made our day unbelievably special and the best days of our lives.

Matt & Marcella Hired James Franklyn for their Wedding at Cheshire on 25 January 2015

Great performance last night at Thurcroft Miners. You came with a reputation and you certainly didn't disappoint. It was good to hear four great singers with natural harmonies led by a wonderful lead vocalist. Your song selection was first class which catered perfectly for our audience. A tribute to good music and good songs Thanks for a great night.....Hope to see you again soon Sid & the Gang

Sid Booked The Jerseys to play at an Event at Thurcroft Miners Welfare on 24 January 2015

Hi Neil Just to let you know the Bruno Mars evening was fabulous. We have received loads of great feedback from Saturday night. Please pass on my thanks to Robert Glenn & his colleague, it really was a great act & he had everyone up singing & dancing from the first song. I will definitely book him again. Regards Lesley

Lesley Bewley, Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator Hired The Bruno Mars Tribute for an Event at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 10 January 2015

Hi Jon We just wanted to thank you for performing at my 50th Birthday Party on Saturday night at the Brickwall Hotel in East Sussex. The tiny sleepy village of Sedlescombe has not seen such a spectacle in years. As you said itís just a shame Ďwe are not 4 hours nearerí. We do appreciate that it was a long drive for you and are truly grateful that you came and made my birthday such a memorable occasion. The letters of thanks are pouring in from my guests and are full of compliments for you and Danielle. Aldo was delighted with the dedication to him on his special day so thank you for doing that too. You are both such delightful people and I am so honoured you were part of my birthday celebrations. I have not seen the photographs yet but am hoping there will be some to send to you. With many thanks and kind regards. Deborah & Michael Burt.

Deborah & Michael booked Jon Christos for a 50th Birthday Party at The Brickwall Hotel on 10 January 2015

Thanks very much to The Trends for joining us on our special day you guys were BRILLIANT. Everybody said what a fab time they had and it was all down to you getting the party going. I don't know if anybody told you on the day but they certainly told us the next morning that they thought you were excellent and what a good performance it was so once again thank you very much. Would definitely recommend you for any occasion. Mrs Emma Pearce

Emma Pearce booked The Trends for Wedding at The Langstone Hotel on 10 January 2015

Bel Canto performed at my 50th birthday celebration on Saturday 10th January 2015 and I just wanted to let you know they were brilliant. Jon and Danielle are both such genuinely delightful, easy going people it really was a pleasure to meet them. I have thank you notes flooding in from my guests full of compliments for them and containing words such as fantastic, fabulous and magical. Their performance really did make my birthday celebration so special and I wish I had an excuse to book them more often. I had a wonderful birthday party with happy memories to last a lifetime. Garston Entertainment offer a friendly, helpful and professional service with an easy to use and informative web-site and your details have been passed to several of our guests with forthcoming weddings etc. I would not hesitate in recommending you. Please extend my thanks to all involved. With Kind Regards Deborah Burt.

Deborah Burt Booked Bel Canto for 50th Birthday party at The Brickwall Hotel on 10 January 2015