Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

Hi would just like to say that The UK Singing Waiters performed at my daughters wedding on the 2nd January at Co Durham and they were totally amazing.Ed took everyone in with his story of why he was having to sing a song and after when James joined in took everyone by surprise. What fantastic guys !! There singing was superb and everyone is still talking about it now. A big thank you to them both and so enjoyed meeting them !!!! Kind Regards Robert

Robert booked Franklyn & Wallace - The UK Singing Waiters for a Wedding at South Causey Inn on 02 January 2015

Fantastic job at the New Years Eve ball at The Mercure in Milton Keynes. Brilliant selection of songs and well delivered. A treat to listen to and my wife particularly liked the phantom and the way it was linked in to the show. Thank you Chris Bishop

Chris Bishop Booked Adam Lacey - Swing Singer for New Years Eve Ball at Mercure Hotel, Milton Keynes on 31 December 2014

On behalf or all those at the Warrington Golf Club New Yearís Eve party, would you please pass on our thanks to Paul for making the evening such a success. Paulís relaxed, polished and professional style was perfect for the event and his choice of music, combine with his superb singing and playing, was wonderful and much appreciated by us all. Happy New Year to all at Garston. Regards Lester Scott

Lester Scott booked Paul Hand for a New Years Eve Party at Warrington Golf Club on 31 December 2014

I just wanted to drop some feedback from our New Years evening with Asa Murphy - we had a fantastic evening, and he was absolutely brilliant with our guests - he set the tone of the evening perfectly. I can highly recommend him to anybody else looking for a swing act. Kind Regards, Richard Parry

Richard Parry booked Asa - The Swing Singer for a New Years Eve Party at Pesto on 31 December 2014

Hi Lorna, I sent a testimonial for Simon on his last performance at Burtonwood but I would like to send another after his performance on NYE. Simon Dee must be on of the best male singers around. Another brilliant performance, fantastic voice & a great guy. Had his piano this time that added even more class to his act. A superb night enjoyed by all. A must book for any event.

Andrew Carr hired Simon Dee for an Event at Burtonwood Community Centre on 31 December 2014

Vo‎ci entertained and engaged our guests throughout the whole performance. Great song choices and it was fantastic to watch the surprise and fun on our guests faces. Still a talking piece now! Especially with the Groom's medley. Adam and Craig are the perfect interlude to add to any event. All the best Kerry

Kerry booked Voci for her Wedding at Chateau Rhianfa on 28 December 2014