Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • Chris G  Testimonial Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’
    • Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04/02/2018

  • Andy Otley Testimonial Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family
    • The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02/02/2018

  • Holly C Testimonial I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise
    • Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20/01/2018

  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

Hi would just like to say that The UK Singing Waiters performed at my daughters wedding on the 2nd January at Co Durham and they were totally amazing.Ed took everyone in with his story of why he was having to sing a song and after when James joined in took everyone by surprise. What fantastic guys !! There singing was superb and everyone is still talking about it now. A big thank you to them both and so enjoyed meeting them !!!! Kind Regards Robert

Robert booked Franklyn & Wallace - The UK Singing Waiters for a Wedding at South Causey Inn on 02 January 2015

On behalf or all those at the Warrington Golf Club New Year’s Eve party, would you please pass on our thanks to Paul for making the evening such a success. Paul’s relaxed, polished and professional style was perfect for the event and his choice of music, combine with his superb singing and playing, was wonderful and much appreciated by us all. Happy New Year to all at Garston. Regards Lester Scott

Lester Scott booked Paul Hand for a New Years Eve Party at Warrington Golf Club on 31 December 2014

I just wanted to drop some feedback from our New Years evening with Asa Murphy - we had a fantastic evening, and he was absolutely brilliant with our guests - he set the tone of the evening perfectly. I can highly recommend him to anybody else looking for a swing act. Kind Regards, Richard Parry

Richard Parry booked Asa - The Swing Singer for a New Years Eve Party at Pesto on 31 December 2014

Fantastic job at the New Years Eve ball at The Mercure in Milton Keynes. Brilliant selection of songs and well delivered. A treat to listen to and my wife particularly liked the phantom and the way it was linked in to the show. Thank you Chris Bishop

Chris Bishop Booked Adam Lacey - Swing Singer for New Years Eve Ball at Mercure Hotel, Milton Keynes on 31 December 2014

Hi Lorna, I sent a testimonial for Simon on his last performance at Burtonwood but I would like to send another after his performance on NYE. Simon Dee must be on of the best male singers around. Another brilliant performance, fantastic voice & a great guy. Had his piano this time that added even more class to his act. A superb night enjoyed by all. A must book for any event.

Andrew Carr hired Simon Dee for an Event at Burtonwood Community Centre on 31 December 2014

It's a great achievement to have your guests dance straight after your first song until closing, James and The Soul Machine did just that with continuous fun and entertainment. ‎ James' ‎efficient communication made the pre wedding planning seamless with a diverse choice of song suggestions. Always a pleasure celebrating with musicians who love their work! Will be working together again very soon. Kerry

Kerry booked James Franklyn for Wedding at The Chateau Rhianfa on 28 December 2014