Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx
    • Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28/12/2017

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx
    • Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23/12/2017

  • The Sing Along Waiters Testimonial Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx
    • Faye booked The Sing Along Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15/12/2017

  • The Electric Testimonial Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.
    • Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15/12/2017

We had a wonderful day made even more special by you and the band - truly brilliant!! Everyone mentioned "the band" when they commented on the day and the final Sax piece went down very well. Please say a huge thanks to all of your team.

Jane Watson Booked the Band for her Daughters Wedding at Elmsfield on 05 August 2017

Just wanted to say a massive THANK YOU for performing at our wedding at Shooters Hill Hall. After searching online for the perfect singer to perform we came upon your promo video on YouTube – WOW!!! We knew then that you were ‘the one’! Luckily for us you were available on the day of the wedding. It was very reassuring when you called a couple of days beforehand to find out what kind of music we liked and what we expected from your performance on the night. From start to finish you were brilliant! Soft music (Ratpack) for the wedding breakfast and in the evening performing our chosen first dance right through to knowing exactly what would get everyone dancing! We had so many compliments about how good you were from friends and family of all ages. I would highly recommend you for any special occasion and wouldn’t hesitate to hire you again. You were amazing! Thanks again for an amazing day and nights entertainment and the memories!

Owena Perrin, mother of the bride, hired Andy to perform on her daughter's wedding day at Shooters Hill Hall, Shropshire on 05 August 2017

Just wanted to thank Paul Hand for this amazing performance to my son's Welcome Home Party on Saturday 5th August 2017. What a fantastic day everyone had. Our guests commented on Paul's beautiful voice and professional ability to get the party going. I would have no hesitation to recommend Paul to anyone wanting a quality performer. We look forward to having Paul entertain us as another of our parties soon.

Sandra Deery hired Paul to perform at a private party at Private Residence, Cheshire on 05 August 2017

My husband and I booked Jess through Garston Entertainments to sing at our wedding at Hornsbury Mill on 5th August. We chose Jess because of her amazing voice and the bonus fact that she DJ's as well as sings! The whole experience was seamless right from the off. Jess was in regular contact with us just days after booking her, we didn't have to chase her for anything which was a weight lifted on the run up to a wedding! It was lovely to receive emails from Jess saying how she was looking forward to playing at our special day. She was able to accommodate all our song requests for the DJ set, and believe me...there were a few! When Jess arrived at the venue she was very approachable and so easy to talk to, she felt like a friend we had know for years! Jess was fantastic at getting the crowd involved and so many of our guests commented on how great the singer was. We could not have asked for a better singer to have been at our wedding and we would definitely book Jess again for other events in the future. To top it all off, we received a CD from Jess that we listened to all the way from Devon up to London Airport! We cannot thank Jess enough

Abbie hired Jess to perform on her Wedding Day at Hornsbury Mill, Somerset on 05 August 2017

From start to finish the Undercover Waiters were amazing! From booking, up until Andy finished singing. What fabulous service. It was lovely looking at the way Andy interacted with out guests. From the look of surprise when he took one of our guests' glass of wine, to everyone of them getting upto dance before the desserts. This was a surprise for the groom, who assumed Andy was the DJ! Thank you so much. It will be a talking point for years to come as everyone enjoyed it so much.

Lisa Lakey hired Andy from The Undercover Waiters to perform at her wedding at 30 James Street, Liverpool on 04 August 2017

Sing while your Waiting performed at my daughter's wedding at Delamere Manor last month, they were dressed like normal waiters and burst into song just after the main meal surprising all the guests, fantastic singers who created a brilliant happy atmosphere. Everyone was up dancing and singing, this was one of the best highlights of the day and made the wedding so special, would love to do it all again. I can thoroughly recommend them, very professional and entertaining!

Rachel Booked Sing While Your Waiting! for her Wedding at Delamere Manor on 31 July 2017