Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Lee Brady was very very very well received. We had really good feedback from guests about his personality and his great voice. Thank you! Sue

Sue Coulbeck -Guest Experience Support Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee Brady for a West End to Warner Show at Bembridge Coast Character Hotel on 07 April 2015

I would just like to thank Andy for an excellent night of entertainment at our club on Saturday. Everyone had a really good night and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again Regards Sheila Cooper (secretary)

Sheila booked Olly Murs by Andy Otley for an event at Huntingtons Working Mens Club on 04 April 2015

We were extremely impressed with their professionalism and performance at our recent wedding. They were able to judge the audience expertly and played 2 sets that appealed to the majority of the guests. The quality of the musicianship surpassed our expectations and many of the guests commented favourably too - I'm sure they will secure more bookings through this event alone. Thankyou Mr & Mrs Parkinson

Mr & Mrs Parksinson booked Co.UK for their Wedding at Leverhulme Hotel on 02 April 2015

I would just like to say a big thank you for suggesting cheryl to perform at our golf club. She is not only lovely and very contientious in making sure the audience had a great night, she has a great voice which made the evening very popular with everyone. I am looking forward to booking her again for the club next year and I would recommend her to all looking for a great night. Many Thanks

Ian Reid booked Cheryl Jay for a social night at Flint Golf Club on 28 March 2015

Just wanted to say thankyou so much for Saturday night. Everyone said how fantastic you where, you really made the night. You got everyone up singing and dancing, so a huge well done for that. We will definately be booking you again. Thankyou once again.

Joanne Milburn Graham booked Jason Taylor for a Birthday Party at Magnet Social Club on 28 March 2015

Well what can I say? How can I put into words how amazing you both are? Well I’m going to try! From the 1st contact from you to discuss the surprise, to the delivery of the show was an absolutely wonderful experience. For so many years my husband has arranged surprises for me and at last I had the opportunity on his 50th Party to surprise him with Maurice and Darren's wonderful "Incredible Singing Waiters Show” and what a show it was! The moment you arrived as the waiters serving the buffet, to the opening act and singing, you where both incredible, very talented and funny and provided that missing link to the party. At one point while we were all dancing around you I actually forgot that you were singing live! Your voices are beautiful. The comedy and sparkey between you two, is breathtaking, all 110 pairs of eyes were on you both! You had everyone’s attention and they all loved the performance. Would I book you guys again? YES! definitely. Would I recommend you? YES! definitely! Thank you for making the evening something that our family and friends will remember for the rest of their lives and we will be talking about whenever we get together with them. Jackie x

Jackie booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her Husbands 50th Birthday Party at The Village Urban Resort on 27 March 2015