Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • Chris G  Testimonial Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’
    • Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04/02/2018

  • Andy Otley Testimonial Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family
    • The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02/02/2018

  • Holly C Testimonial I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise
    • Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20/01/2018

  • James Loughlin Testimonial A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!
    • Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06/01/2018

  • The Soulstars Testimonial The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!
    • Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05/01/2018

  • Storm Duo Testimonial We have just had "Storm Duo" to entertain us and see in the New Year at Warrington Golf Club, and what a fantastic group they are. Craig and Nicola are just so professional and very relaxed. Their reading of the room was very good, such that the dance floor was never empty. So many people commented to me about how good they were and we will definitely be looking to bring them back for another event at the club. Please pass on our thanks to Craig and Nicola and we look forward to their return!
    • Tony Booked Storm Duo for New Years Eve Celebrations at Warrington Golf Club on 31/12/2017

I didn’t tell anyone not even my new husband that I’d invited these guys along to our wedding, so after the meal was served which they were part of, bringing out things from the kitchen incognito, wearing the same outfits as the waiting staff so no one would know or guess, the starting point was incredible, the delivery and quality of their performance is just totally amazing, the laughter and expressions on people’s faces was so lovely to see, I won’t spoil it for you as you need to experience it yourselves, but I would definitely recommend them to everyone, they are well worth the extra layout, your wedding will never be forgotten and it will be spoken about for a long time after by all who attend, it was an absolute pleasure guys, hope to see you again :)

Sarah booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Brownsover Hall on 29 December 2017

All I can say is WOW!! We booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for our guests on our wedding day, on 28th December. It was so stress free, they got in touch a few weeks before asked a few questions then there they were on the day amongst all the waiters!! We totally took our guests by surprise when they were all stuffed from food and in a bit of a lull and the guys started to sing!! They had almost every guest up standing on their chairs....even me in 6 inch heels and a big Cinderella wedding dress!! I can not recommend them enough!! We had so many guests tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the singing waiters were a huge part of the reason! Thanks sooooo much !! Book book book them ! xxx

Nicola booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Peckforton Castle on 28 December 2017

These are just amazing!!!! They made my wedding day extra extra special. Just as our wedding party was just about to nod off they got the party started. They were funny,very likeable with amazing voices and great moves. I can not recommend these enough. I have already had people asking me for there number. Thank you so much xxx

Lorraine Plowman booked The Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Christchurch Harbour Hotel on 23 December 2017

Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and I’m so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx

Faye booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15 December 2017

Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.

Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15 December 2017

I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on

Lisa booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14 December 2017