Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Many thanks for your help. We had a terrific night with Roy and his ladies. Roy was a delight to work with. I already have people asking me for his details! Thank you!

David Richardson booked Roy to perform at a private party at Private Residence on 01 September 2018

We got married last Saturday 1st September at Lakeside venue, Glun Ogwr. Andy was our singing waiter and can I just say he was absolutely brilliant! Everyone loved him! He was so funny and entertaining thatís all everyone has been speaking about! He got everyone up and dancing and really got the party started! Could you pass on a massive thank you from me and my husband and everyone at the venue please as this is the only contact i have for him. He really is brilliant at what he does and I would recommend him 100%.

Kimberley Austin booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding at The Lakeside Venue on 01 September 2018

If you want a fantastic entertainment at your venue, then you have to book these guys. They are terrific. Adam was the undercover waiter disguised as Mario & surprised everyone. What a great entertainer. He had everyone involved in the show. He made the special day extra special. There is something for everyone. 5 stars are not enough. One of the best live acts I have seen. A must see & definitely recommend undercover waiters for all you party entertainment.

Rodney Halliwell - Wedding Guest at Haigh Hall on 30 August 2018

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael xxxxxxx

Steph Barber at The Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate on 24 August 2018

Simply Ella was simply fantastic on Saturday night at Wallasey Golf Club. Ella had everyone dancing and singing along to all our favourite songs. She mingled on the terrace on the dance floor and in the dining room so everyone got to see and hear her throughout the night. Thank you GARSTON AND THANK YOU ELLA XX

Julie Gibson, Chair of House at Wallasey Golf Club booked Simply Ella for a Beach BBQ Night at Wallasey Golf Club on 18 August 2018

James sang at my daughter's wedding and it absolutely topped the night off. She said it made a perfect day that bit more special as it was also a surprise to her. He is such a pleasant and confident young man, at ease with himself. He was just brilliant.

Christine booked James for her daughter's wedding as a surprise! at The Lymm Hotel on 18 August 2018