Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

I'd like to say a massive Thank you to the undercover waiter's for making our day so special! It was amazing to have you at our wedding! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking of booking undercover waiter's for there own wedding or special event! It really got the guests dancing, singing and having a great time!! Thanks again! Also a huge thank you to Andy for his hard work, you were fantastic and such a lovely person too.

Jenny Step had the undercover Waiters perform at her wedding on 29 July 2017

Terrific act. Guests of all ages loved him. Friendly, professional and very talented! Look forward to next time.

Lorraine Walker hired James the singing waiter to perform at a private party at Private Residence, Yorkshire on 29 July 2017

I want to THANK YOU for singing and performing at Adam & Jodie's wedding in Plymouth, Saturday 29th July. We've had great feedback from all our friends and family and can't thank you enough for helping to make the wedding a huge success and a day to remember! You traveled a very long way and got the party atmosphere started as soon as you arrived! I hope you enjoyed the day too and got home safely. Thank you once again!

Fran & Gary hired Andy to perform at their wedding for Adam and Jodie's wedding at Boringdon Golf Club at Boringdon Golf Club, Devon on 29 July 2017

W O W!!.... WHAT AN AMAZING NIGHT yet Again!!!! James was sensational as always, I knew he would be as I asked all our female guests to make sure they put their 'Dancing Shoes' on as they would be up all night Boogying. His voice is amazing, he can sing in any genre. He is so friendly & amiable was well, it's like we'd known him for years. Our Family & Friends which was a good mix of all different ages (some who have traveled a far a field as Lanzarote & Belgium) have said they've had a Tremendous evening, filled with such ambiance, fun & laughter ~ it was fantastic to see the younger generation having as much fun as the old fuddi duddi's James made that happen!

Estelle Moxham booked James to perform at a Private Party at Alsager Civic Centre, Cheshire on 28 July 2017

Well how lovely were the Soleil Strings at my tea!! The music was awesome, the girls looked beautiful and my guests loved the ambiance the music created. I want to thank you at Garston for your hard work and understanding of my brief. Your selection was perfect in every way. Onwards and upwards for my next event Buble in October ....( if i don't do something sooner/ extra.)

Julia, Lady Captain Wallasey Golf Club, hired Soleil String Quartet to perform at an Afternoon Tea at Wallasey Golf Club on 27 July 2017

The band were absolutely fantastic & you guys at Garston have been a pleasure to work with so thank you!

Josey Stoddart, Event Manager from Team Spirit Events, hired Take That Reignited to perform at a corporate event. at Double Tree by Hilton Hotel, London on 25 July 2017