Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

We had the Privilege of The Undercover Waiters performing at our Wedding last Friday. They were absolutely Fabulous. Professional and full of fun. Fantastic Voices, catching out all our guests. Played to the audience and created a wonderful atmosphere to start the party off. Thank You.

Joanne Mason was extremely pleased with The Undercover Waiters for their wedding at Beaulieu Hotel on 22 February 2019

Just a big thank you on behalf of Mount St Marys Football Club regarding our fundraising event on Saturday 16th February 2019. The Soul Guy Luther Vandross act was a resounding success. Would you please send our thanks to Matthew for the great performance he gave us.

Steve G sends thanks for a great performance on 16th February 2019 at Mount St Marys Football Club on 16 February 2019

“Thanks to Nicole for last night! I’ve had several messages saying how fab you were and how much everyone enjoyed themselves! I look forward to seeing you again!”

Barry and his guests loved Nicole Jay, The Let’s Go Stroke Club at Select Security Stadium on 13 February 2019

I've had several messages saying how fabulous Nicole Jay was last night, and how much everyone enjoyed themselves. Look forward to seeing you again.

Barry and his guests loved the Valentine's night performance by Nicole Jay at Select Security Stadium on 13 February 2019

I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better. all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests . I hope they enjoyed playing the show, Many Thanks.

Bradley was very happy with the performance by Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09 February 2019

I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better, all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests.

Bradley M reviews Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09 February 2019