Garston Entertainment Reviews


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I just want to say a massive thank you to Andy and Lisa who surprised us at our wedding reception. It was so unique and made our day even more special. Everyone has commented on what a fantastic surprise it was!!
    • Laura hired The Undercover Waiters for her wedding at The Village North Leeds on 07/04/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Everything about Paul has been absolutely perfect. I contacted him months in advance to discuss a set list and he was very accommodating of everything we wanted. I later contacted him closer to the time to inform him of our order of the night to which he recommended some changes to enhance the evening and he was absolutely correct! When meeting Paul at our wedding it was clear straight away that he was a genuinely nice guy and put us at ease that the night would go as we planned. From the very first song Paul had the crowd up and dancing. Everyone commented all night about how good a voice he has and how great and entertaining he was. We cant thank him enough for making our night absolutely perfect! It would be now hard to imagine what it would have been without him. Without a doubt we would hire Paul again in the future and highly recommend anybody else to. 10/10
    • John Henderson hired Paul Hand to perform at his wedding at Laura Ashley Hotel, The Belsfield on 03/04/2018

  • The Electric Testimonial Just wanted to send you an email to say a MASSIVE thank you to The Electric for being part of our wedding on Saturday! We loved every minute of it and the guys were just fantastic!! And really helped everyone get moving and warmed up! The first dance was just what we wanted and loved that everyone was up dancing all night! We have some amazing memories and loved every minute. We wish we could do it all again! Everyone has said how fantastic the music was so thank you so much!
    • Louise Hickson hired The Electric to perform at her wedding at Market Place Farm, East Yorkshire on 31/03/2018

  • Girl Project Testimonial Girl Project were amazing last night! I have had so many people come to me today singing the praises of the show they put on. From start to finish they had the entire room entertained and singing along with them. They were professional and were so friendly, nice and chatty with all of our staff. My girls behind the bar loved their second set with all the dance tunes, I even have to admit even I was dancing along with them! We had a sweet 16th birthday in last night and all the younger girls loved them. Can you extend a thanks to the girls for posing for photographs with the younger ones that were in last night. It was such a lovely touch to end a fantastic evening. I am honestly so impressed, show stopping from start to finish. Girl Project are fantastic! They should be really, really proud of themselves.
    • Sarah, Entertainments Manager at Golden Gate Holiday Park, booked Girl Project for a Owners Event at Golden Gate Holiday Park, North Wales on 17/03/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Michael and Craig performed at our wedding yesterday at Ringwood Hall Hotel and were brilliant. No one had a clue and had so many guests saying how unique it was. From booking to the day it's self they reassured me and made sure it would be a great day. Worth every penny.
    • Alexandra Whyborn Baines hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at her wedding at Ringwood Hall Hotel, Derbyshire on 03/03/2018

  • The Edge Testimonial The Edge were amazing. I cannot praise them enough, everyone loved them.They played a wide range of great songs for all ages plus requests too. I would definitely recommend them and book the band again for any future events. Many thanks to Garston Entertainments and the band.
    • Rebecca Smith, Aqua Fabrications Ltd, hired The Edge to perform at their Corporate Party at Briars Hall Hotel, Lancashire on 03/03/2018

I booked Freddie Mercury Tribute for a 40th Birthday party, he was absolutely fantastic! His dancing, singing and personality were spot on, all my guests have raved about how good he was! He is genuine talent who clearly has a real passion for what he does. I would highly recommend

Hollie James booked Freddie Mercury Tribute to perform at a 40th Birthday Party at The Village Hotel, Cheadle on 24 February 2018

Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’

Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04 February 2018

Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family

The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02 February 2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018