Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Co.uk provided live music for our corporate 70th anniversary event. They played a mixture of genres as they saw fit to get the party energised as well as advised on the length and times of their set to ensure we received maximum benefit. Terrific musicians as well as being a great group of guys and very amenable to help make our event a success. Highly recommended

Angie West, hired Co.uk to perform at an Anniversary Corporate Event at The Wyndham Garden Hotel, Lincolnshire on 03 September 2016

Monty was brilliant, set up / arrival went smoothly ( never even noticed him ) , he was just there when we needed him. His performance and singing range was excellent. His wit and charm had us all engaged from the start and the dance floor was bouncing. I asked beforehand if I could change his set list, removing approx 10 of the 20 songs, I gave him my preferred songs, which he happily added and performed brilliantly. A real pleasure to have him perform at our Wedding in Malmaison Liverpool. Would definitely book him again, will certainly recommend him to any friends with upcoming events. Thanks for a brilliant evening Monty, you helped make it such a success

Julie Crosby hired Monty Scott to perform at her wedding. at The Malmaison Liverpool on 03 September 2016

Would just like to thank Classic Souls Bros who we booked for our wedding, they were fantastic and made our night. All our guests said the were brilliant and loved that they let my new husband join them on stage!!!!we didn't want the night to end. Thank you so much!

Kate and Michael Kaye hired Classic Souls Bros to perform at their wedding reception. at Our Lady Of Sorrows Club, Liverpool on 03 September 2016

I would just like to say how very pleased we were with 2 Toned. I could not of asked for a better group very pleasant and extremely entertaining.

Lyn Robinson hired 2 Toned to perform at a private party. at Cromwell Banqueting Suite, Cleethorpes on 03 September 2016

just wanted to say a huge thank you to James for his performance during our cocktail hour on our wedding day. His set was perfect for the ambiance we wanted to create and his performance was complimented by many of our guests on the day and following the wedding. James was warm and friendly, he was able to read the crowd well and his vocals didn't disappoint. He arrived in plenty of time and his set up was good, the pre wedding communication was also really good and he was very understanding when I had a family emergency and couldn't have our final pre wedding chat about the playlist. I would highly recommend James for future events, especially if you are looking for someone to create a swing/jazz atmosphere with a twist of modern, our guests loved him.

Helen Clark hired James to perform at her wedding drinks reception at Cameron House on Loch Lomond on 28 August 2016

We are just back from honeymoon and wanted to catch up to say a huge Thank you for performing at our wedding in July. You travelled so far and made sure you reassured us that you had arrived early by coming to find us on the day which we really appreciated. You took care of everything and were really helpful in our chat in the week before the wedding. Our guests were dancing all night and the dance floor was never empty! I know that they particularly enjoyed you playing their requests and you were more than happy to play the best songs from our playlist sent to you before the wedding! I would definitely recommend you to anyone who was planning a wedding, party or occasion as you really helped us to have the best night! You even got the most dance- floor shy guests up! Thank you so much for everything!

Laura & Luke booked Andy for their wedding at Ever After, Devon on 27 August 2016