Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

On behalf of Braintree golf club I would like to say a big thank you for a fantastic night at our clubs annual charity dinner. You were kind enough to contact me in advance and discuss the arrangements with me so I didn't have to worry about anything to do with our entertainment. You arrived on the day early as promised which was such a relief for me as we had been let down a few times by other artists. You set up in the dance area quietly and just got in with it, even when you had to move your set due to electrical problems you didn't make a fuss and just got on with it. Then when we got to you singing...well fantastic your choice of music was excellent, you catered for everyone at the club, the older people were able to start dancing to the music they knew the Rat Pack, etc and then you boomed out some great songs which had everyone up and dancing. The members are still talking about you know and how much they enjoyed it, I know that the incoming Vice Captain is very keen to get you back at the club for some of his function and I will back him 100% in getting you back. You are such a polite and professional young man, you did everything you could to ensure I didn't have to worry and more importantly our members had a good time and loved you and your talented voice. Overall if I had to score you out of a 100 it would be 200/100 you made a great night for all of us. I do hope that we get you back to the club soon you were an absolute hit with everyone and I wish you all the success in the world as you are a very talented young man and deserve your rewards. Would I recommend you to others........ABSOLUTELY, It was a YES from me, a YES from the committee and a YES from our members. Take care and good luck in everything you do. Kind regards Toni

Toni Booked Andy for a Charity Dinner at Braintree Golf Club on 10 October 2015

A big thank you to the band we had the most fantastic night ever and loved your performance and would love to hire you again for future events. Phil you were very professional throughout and catered for all our needs. All our guests thought the band was outstanding and got everyone up on the dance floor. Thank you again for an amazing night and making it the most memorable wedding reception we could have ever asked for.

Lisa Wylde booked The Tonics for her Wedding at Pennine Manor Hotel, Huddersfield on 10 October 2015

It was a pleasure to have the Tonics at our event. The band were fantastic and we have had some great feedback from our guests.

Rachel booked the Tonics for her event at Lancastrian Suite on 09 October 2015

May I take this opportunity to thank you for our entertainment. My biggest thank u is to Matthew for such a super and wonderful evening. What a very wonderful gent and a totally fantastic performer. Regards Lucy & craig Boam

Lucy & Craig Hired The SoulStar for their Wedding at The Albert Hall on 03 October 2015

We had Lee Brady at our 60th party, what a fantastic vocalist and lovely friendly guy. I would definitely book him again.

Janice England booked Lee for her 60th Party at Enfield Highway Club on 03 October 2015

We'd like to thank you and Tony VERY much for the brilliant performance at our wedding. Before the wedding your communication was excellent, prompt and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. From the moment you arrived everything was professional, friendly and seamless. You both set up the equipment without any fuss or noise at all. The first set of music played whilst the buffet was being served was subtle; just perfect background music so everyone could talk and relax. Thereafter you pitched your first set just right, getting the guests up and dancing with a great choice of songs, sung amazingly. You sang our first-dance fantastically.. Between your sets Tony did a great job of keeping the floor full and buzzing with a perfect selection of tracks. We've had many compliments on your performance and will definitely recommend you highly to anyone looking for entertainment for their celebrations. Wish we could re-live it all again. First class from start to finish! Thanks you once again! Justin and Chrissy

Justin and Chrissy booked James for their Wedding at Whirlowbrook Hall, Sheffield on 03 October 2015