Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Had the pleasure of James Loughlin perform for us at the Park golf club . The whole evening went really well and I would like to thank James for that. A great evening, Thank you.

Mike Doyle booked James for an event at Park Golf Club on 20 February 2016

We had a great Valentines Night yesterday which everyone enjoyed. This was due mainly to Michelle, a true professional with a great voice who had the dance floor busy all evening. This is the second time my wife and I have seen Michelle and thoroughly enjoyed both occasions

Jim Edwards Booked Michelle to perform at a Valentines Dinner at Minchinhampton Golf Club on 13 February 2016

We had our first themed night on Saturday 13th this year with Andy Otley-Michael Buble and to sum it up –Excellent staging & attention to detail. Andy has fantastic interaction with the audience throughout the whole show & sings better than Michael Buble. He was perfect… Andy would be highly recommended! If you are thinking of hosting any form of event involving live music then he is a MUST”

Peter Day Hospitality Manager booked Andy to perform at their theme night at The Opera House Casino on 13 February 2016

James performed at our wedding on Feb 6th 2016 and we thought he was phenomonal. He didnt just provide us with amazing vocals and performance but probably the most professional service we have ever had at any event we've ever arranged. He was on time, worked to our arrangements and even suggested the best times for his performances while being completly flexible to our needs. His singing was brilliant, our guests loved him and we will definately book him again for future events. He made our night extra special by singing our first dance live leaving us with beautiful memories with the only regrets being we can not relive the moment. We can not recommend him enough. Book James Franklyn, you will not be disappointed.

Dave and Adele Peters booked James to perform at their wedding at The Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes on 06 February 2016

I just wanted to drop a note to say how well you performed at my Charity Ball. I have had so many positive comments about how well you and the band did to make such an evening special. Your up beat selection was spot on and enjoyed by all, You far exceeded the video clips which prompted me to book you. Thanks once again.

Marion The Mayor of Chorley Lancs booked James Franklyn & The Soul Machine to perform for a charity ball at Shaw Hill Golf & Country Club on 05 February 2016

This is the second time we have had Lee Brady in the past couple of months for two completely different type of events and on both occasions he gave brilliant performances. A great entertainer, music to suit all ages groups, involves the audience with his humor and songs. Lee had a bit of an eventful journey to the centre on New Years Eve, his car breaking down on route meaning the AA having to tow him here resulting in him having to get a taxi home which cost him £230. We had over 150 people in the room and we would like to pass on a massive thanks to Lee for making the effort to get here as other acts would have given up and gone home.

Andy booked Lee for a New Years Eve Party at Burtonwood Community Centre on 31 January 2016