Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Andy was a great tribute –he looked and sounded fab, and he was professional throughout. All of our customers had a great time, and he set our Christmas Party Night off perfectly with a mix of Olly Murs and other party tunes. We look forward to booking Andy again in the future!

Sam booked Andy for a Charity Christmas Party at The Forest Centre on 11 December 2015

We found James Franklyn on your website and thought he sounded fantastic during a Wedding Breakfast, lightening the mode and WOW did'nt he do so...sounding even better! Our guests were up dancing and in full spirit and still now, people are talking about our wedding and how good James was. James you added a quirky difference to our wedding day, your voice, personality and humbleness showed through, thank-you loads James (we will not forget you)....Mr & Mrs Edgson

Matthew Edgson booked James for his wedding at The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth on 10 December 2015

I would like to thank Andy for one excellent nights entertainment. This was our tenth year at organising a company Christmas Concert which was held on Sat 5th Dec at the Irish Heritage Centre, Manchester. Thanks to Andy this was one of our best nights! He was an absolute hit, 140 people cant be wrong! To top it all Andy not only has a great voice but is a nice down to earth guy. I would definitely recommend Andy to anyone looking to book a top artiste.

Patrick Gleave booked Andy for a Christmas party at The Irish Heritage Centre on 05 December 2015

What an absolute pleasure to meet you and your mum on Saturday. Thanks so much for singing Mr Bojangles for my mum, she was delighted.

Shazney Spence was a guest at a Dinner at Paradox Bar & Bistro, Heswall on 05 December 2015

Just to say please can you pass on our thanks to James Franklyn who we had on 4th December. The feedback was very good & lots of very positive comments have been received about him. Everyone I have spoken to afterwards has had a great night. I would not hesitate to re-book any of him.

Lesley Bewley the Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked James for a Christmas Party at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 04 December 2015

Just to say a huge thank you for the unbelievable entertainment you provided at our annual staff party on Friday night. I cannot express my thanks for the totally professional way in which your appearance was booked, the accommodating way in which the big surprise reveal was discussed and arranged and the actual performance that exceeded all my (very high) expectations. It will be a long time before anyone could forget Sergei’s tragic story and the memory of 90 people chanting “Sergei, Sergei” will remain forever. And even then it wasn’t until you actually started to sing and were introduced as the entertainment for the evening that people actually realised that they had “been had”. I’m only looking now for another opportunity to book you both again. Once again, a totally fantastic all round performance that I cannot fault in any way.

Ali Darwood booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for a Christmas party at Pro Act Stadium (Chesterfield FC) on 04 December 2015