Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I can’t thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks
    • Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19/10/2018

  • Jon H - Close up Magician Testimonial I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon H’s Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.
      at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04/10/2018

  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

Hi team Garston Our event on Saturday night was a great night…..The Gillettes were fantastic! All our guests were up dancing which is always a sign of a good band! I have passed my thanks onto The Gillettes directly but thought you’d like to know. Thanks for all of your assistance. Kind regards. Hayley

Hayley booked The Gillettes to perform at a charity black tie ball at the Knights Professional Services Limited, Staffordshire on 12 December 2015

Please pass on are thanks to Paul for last saturday, he was fantastic and a gentleman.

Mike Doyle Booked Paul for his Christmas Party at The Park Golf Club on 12 December 2015

Just to say please can you pass on our thanks to the Rod Stewart Tribute we had on 11th December. The feedback was very good & lots of very positive comments have been received about him. Everyone I have spoken to afterwards has had a great night. I would not hesitate to re-book any of him.

Lesley Bewley the Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator booked The Tribute to Rod Stewart at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 11 December 2015

Andy was a great tribute –he looked and sounded fab, and he was professional throughout. All of our customers had a great time, and he set our Christmas Party Night off perfectly with a mix of Olly Murs and other party tunes. We look forward to booking Andy again in the future!

Sam booked Andy for a Charity Christmas Party at The Forest Centre on 11 December 2015

We found James Franklyn on your website and thought he sounded fantastic during a Wedding Breakfast, lightening the mode and WOW did'nt he do so...sounding even better! Our guests were up dancing and in full spirit and still now, people are talking about our wedding and how good James was. James you added a quirky difference to our wedding day, your voice, personality and humbleness showed through, thank-you loads James (we will not forget you)....Mr & Mrs Edgson

Matthew Edgson booked James for his wedding at The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth on 10 December 2015

I would like to thank Andy for one excellent nights entertainment. This was our tenth year at organising a company Christmas Concert which was held on Sat 5th Dec at the Irish Heritage Centre, Manchester. Thanks to Andy this was one of our best nights! He was an absolute hit, 140 people cant be wrong! To top it all Andy not only has a great voice but is a nice down to earth guy. I would definitely recommend Andy to anyone looking to book a top artiste.

Patrick Gleave booked Andy for a Christmas party at The Irish Heritage Centre on 05 December 2015