Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I have been meaning to email you for ages, but tonight talking to my niece reminded me again as I wanted to say how fabulous the Abba Two were at our party. They were fantastic - professional, easy-going, entertaining and absolutely great fun, They made the evening - and as evidenced by my phone conversation with my niece tonight - people are still talking about it! Please pass on our appreciation and we would happily recommend them to anyone. Many thanks again for you help in booking them!!

Nicki Thorogood, 60th birthday party at Clerkenwell & Social venue at Clerkenwell & Social venue on 02 December 2017

James sang at my sons 21 st Birthday black tie event party last Saturday 25 Nov From first contact after booking James I felt confident we would have a good night ! I would not hesitate to book James again fantastic singer and got the party going from the first song ,many thanks to James for making my son James 21 st birthday a memory to last Forever.

Paula booked James for her son's 21st Party at Private Party on 25 November 2017

I had my 50th Birthday Party at the Village Social Club in Widnes on the 25th November 2017. We hired a band named CO.uk and I was a bit apprehensive as I had not seen them play live and was really only hiring them on the reviews posted and a recommendation from Garston. I cannot praise them high enough , they were amazing ,they grabbed the audience with the tracks they played and got all my guests up and dancing during the set and all my friends were saying how fantastic they were. Can you give Barry and his band a massive thank you as they made the night even more special to me. I hope to see them again as they were one of the best live bands I have had the pleasure of seeing. Many thanks as well to Garston for employing such a talented bunch of lads and recommending them to me.

Tina booked Co.UK for her 50th Birthday Party. at Village Social Club, Widnes on 25 November 2017

Michelle Lawson was brilliant as Adele – the guests all loved her and the feedback has been great. They also enjoyed her second slot of mixed hits. Although many of them hadn’t realised that the second half wasn’t Adele, they really enjoyed the mix of both.

Lesley booked Michelle for a cabaret night at The Beaufort Park Hotel, Mold on 25 November 2017

Chris G entertained us amazingly tonight at at our long service awards dinner. What a brilliant singer. Our employees commented how great he was. I would definitely recommended him for entertainment. We would like to pass on our thanks to him for a wonderful evening.

Michelle Atkinson hired Chris G to perform at a Corporate Awards Dinner at The John Millington, Cheadle on 24 November 2017

I just wanted to say thank you to James for a super performance on Friday at my 40th birthday party. James began with a few swing songs as guests arrived and were sitting to eat, then about 30 minutes in, he upped the tempo a bit and got people up dancing and singing along. With a few jokes thrown in (mostly aimed at me!), he had guests laughing and really enjoying themselves. James was very professional, looked the part and made my party.

Sharon Scullion hired James to perform at her Birthday Party at Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa, Wirral on 24 November 2017