Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

We were looking for a accepella singer for my niece's wedding in York, and after speaking to Dave at Garston and doing some research on Youtube. The happy couple and everyone else involved would like to say a big thank you to Jess and Garston for letting us make the right choice…PERFECT! The timing of the songs and the voice was just ideal for the setting, especially the Ellie Goulding and Sam Smith songs were a great choice. Even when we moved on to the squadron bar, Jess kept the mood going with her choice of songs with a smile and great professionalism. Once again thank you Jess, keep up the good work 10 out of 10!

Lance Betts hired Jess to perform at his niece's wedding reception. at Aldwark Manor Golf Club & Spa on 17 June 2016

Just wanted to say a big Thank You to the band for a fantastic night at Matt and Louise's wedding at Hazelwood Castle. The room was buzzing, everyone said how great you were. The music score was suitable for a mixed age group, great dancing. The best !!!

Matt and Louise booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Hazelwood Castle on 11 June 2016

They really did make our day! The feedback was 100% positive and everyone loved the band. Please tell the guys thank you as it was the first time that anything like that had been held in our environment, it was a complete success! I would recommend them for further events.

Beverly Beckett booked 70's Revamp for a private event. at The Spinney, Manchester on 10 June 2016

Darren and the lads in the Soul Devotion band were superb at my golf club for the Captains Evening dinner dance on Saturday. Music fantastic, atmosphere fantastic, songs fantastic, dance floor never empty. I would be happy to recommend this group anytime.

Keith Mullen, Captain of the Old Links Golf Club, hired Soul Devotion for the Club's Captain's Dinner Dance. at Old Links Golf Club, Bolton on 04 June 2016

I booked Andy for my 70th party following a recommendation from his agency and viewing his profile. His set list was extensive and really suitable for the occasion. From the moment I made contact with Andy I was immediately reassured that the entertainment part of the evening would be successful. He phoned me a few days prior to the evening and we discussed a few finer points that had been concerning me, not about his involvement but about me and one of the guests singing in one of his break times. He was most accommodating to any arrangements that I was planning, as he was also on the night. On meeting Andy, who had travelled four and a half hours to reach us, my wife and I were immediately impressed with his warmth and friendliness. He set up his equipment, helped me with mine, and brought in additional lighting to create even more effects for the room. The song choices, which we left to him, were excellent as was his performance. The music built up over the evening as we had planned and once the meal was over the dance floor was a hive of activity. During the time that I, and one of our guests, who was a professional singer, sang and Andy joined in with us for the last song. In addition he dueted with our guest singer and we both sang along with him as well as my son on some other songs. Everyone was complimentary about Andy and the party as a whole, which exceeded all of our expectations. I can unequivocally recommend Andy if good music is what you are looking for.

Mel booked Andy for a 70th Birthday Party at The Barn Hotel, Middlesex on 04 June 2016

Brilliant, different gravy. Paul has just performed at our wedding from singing to the disco, what a day/night. He made it a memorable, fantastic day for me, my husband, family and friends. We would highly recommend this top guy to any one, he's got a great personality to go with his vocals. What a top bloke. We would like to thank him so much. Thank you Paul, you a legend.

Jenny & Lee Booked Paul for there wedding at Bannatyne Spa Hotel on 29 May 2016