Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

A couple of weeks ago I received an email from our Wedding Coordinator informing me that I had a singing waiter… Well I was excited already! Throughout my time in hotels, this was my first experience having an ‘Undercover Waiter’! I got introduced to Michael as soon as he came in and we went off to get his uniform and exchanged notes as to what the plan was. He told me that he would act as one of the team… and he really did! Serving drinks after the wedding ceremony, mingling with the guests, serving the guests food and photo bombing the Bride and Grooms pictures! So with that I had to pretend that he was one of my staff and tell the guests it was his last day. They loved him! After main course, Michael (undercover name “Scott”) got up in front of the crowd and told the guests it was his last day and that he had made it through to X-Factor boot camp, and with that he sang a few songs for them. Everyone, and I mean everyone was on their feet. Even I was dancing away at the side of the room! After his set he then let the cat out of the bag that he was undercover and everyone was so amazed as he generally acted like one of our team. I got told off for keeping the secret too as only the Bride and Groom knew! Everything from start to finish was so much fun and I cannot wait to welcome Michael and his team back to Ufford Park. You made my day as well as the Bride and Grooms! Thank you for being such a pleasure to work with, talk to and have a laugh with.

Shannen Ashlee Brinkhoff, Conference & Banqueting Management Ufford Park Hotel, Golf and Spa at Ufford Park Golf & Spa Hotel on 27 May 2017

We booked Jess to sing at our wedding ceremony while we were walking down the aisle. Garston Entertainment were really helpful and designed a package for just what we needed. Jess worked with us to sing an acoustic cover for when I walked down the aisle and it was just beautiful. The sneaky sound clip she sent me in advance brought tears to my eyes. On the day her gorgeous voice floated over the venue and sounded so lovely. Thank you Jess!!

Mr & Mrs Hill booked Jess for their wedding at Hyde House on 27 May 2017

Just a brief note to thank you all for your help in arranging The Jerseys to play at my daughter Beth's wedding last weekend They were amazing and Beth had such a shock when they came on!!! Someone said it was a stroke of genius to get this band, so thanks to all for making me look so good The official photographer was meant to finish after the first dance, but stayed on another 2 hours she was enjoying it so much, as was everyone else!!

Aled Jones hired The Jerseys to perform at his daughter's wedding at Bondnant Welsh Food Centre, Conwy on 27 May 2017

WOW What can I say to your company apart from an MASSIVE THANK YOU My wife vik surprised me again by arranging for Adam and Andy to pose as waiters at my party They mingled and worked hard and out of the blue WOW they started their show I was blown away and EVERYONE commented on how fantastic they were Their voices are amazing and their personality unbelievable They are both an great asset to your company and I am still smiling now They made my birthday so so special and really cant thank them both enough THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Keith Ford had Adam & Andy from The Undercover Waiters perform at his 50th Birthday as a surprise to him from his wife. at Private Residence, Merseyside on 27 May 2017

We would like to say how fantastic Simon is - very professional with a wonderful and amazing voice - to the extent that some of our guests did not realise they were listening to a live act, some also thinking it was the original artists they were hearing. His timing was 'spot on', his manner very friendly, his interaction with everyone brilliant. He was extremely entertaining and we would not hesitate to book him again should we have the need at a similar function and we would highly recommend Simon to anyone.

Pauline and Paul Freeman hired Simon to perform at their wedding at Old Rectory Brentwood, Essex on 26 May 2017

Michelle is beautifully talented with the most amazing voice. We had Michelle sing at our wedding in May for our evening. She sang our first dance and kept the party going after that. Not only is she brilliant at what she doe but she's also absolutely lovely! Can't recommend her enough. Thank you so much for being part of our special day

Emily and Steven Richards hired Michelle to perform at their wedding at Old Kent Barn, Kent on 25 May 2017