Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would recommend them to anyone. We were just finishing our desserts at our wedding and everyone (including me) began to feel really full and tired! How I always feel after a big meal, but as soon as the singing waiters came in they surprised everyone and got everyone up and dancing! They really lifted the spirits again. Everyone was surprised, including our mums, as we kept it a surprise from everyone!! They really were amazing and created such an uplifting atmosphere that kept everyone dancing all night long.

Zoe Arens Booked Sing While You're Waiting for her wedding at Gaynes Park Barns, Essex on 23 July 2017

We were keen to have something between our wedding breakfast and evening reception and came across this service. Michael and Richie were our undercover waiters and they were fab! They worked so well with the catering team and all the guests thought they were great. One friend was about to start a petition to make sure they kept their jobs. When the reveal came around everyone had so much fun, they loved the surprise. The singing was brilliant and all the songs got people up dancing. I'd requested a couple of songs and these were done no problem, the service was professional and friendly. Later they provided the DJ service for us which was also fantastic- great mix of songs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the undercover waiters, they brought so much fun and energy to our big day.

Patrick & Heather had Michael and Richie to perform at their wedding as a surprise at Wyming Brook Farm, South Yorkshire on 22 July 2017

Would just like to say a big thank you to Sing While You're Waiting! We had them at our wedding and they were superb. All our guest had a great time and so did we. Would recommend them to anybody planning a wedding .

Donna and Damian hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at their wedding breakfast. at Last Drop Village Hotel, Lancashire on 22 July 2017

Please pass on my thanks to The Soultonics for Saturday's party, I thought the band were fantastic and really made the party special So many people have commented how great they were and asked for their details

Anne Booked The Soultonics for a Retirement party at The Cinammon Club/Bowden Rooms on 22 July 2017

OMG, WOW! Brilliant! You made our wedding day so special. So exciting! You exceeded our expectations in every way. I have no hesitation in recommending you and am envious of those who are yet to see you perform. They are in for such a treat! We will most definitely hire you again for another celebration. Our very best wishes to you and our thanks for making this wedding so special!

Katie and Michael Knight had Chris perform at their wedding at Camerton Village Hall, Somerset on 22 July 2017

Would just like to say a big thank you to The Jerseys. We had them at our wedding and they were superb. All our guest had a great time and so did we. Would recommend them to anybody planning a wedding. A big thank you to DJ from the Jerseys as well, he was superb.

Donna and Damian hired The Jerseys to perform at their Wedding Reception. at Last Drop Village Hotel, Lancashire on 22 July 2017