Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Happy new year to you!! Just wanted to say a massive thank you for making our wedding party such a success!! From the minute you started everyone was on their feet, you guys were just brilliant. I've been to a few weddings where the bands have been really good, but you literally raised the roof! Everyone was just buzzing. Thank you all for making it so memorable!

Carly Pattison booked The Tonics for her wedding at Holdsworth House, Halifax on 31 December 2015

Thank you for providing the fabulous Classic Souls Bros, Maurice and Darren were great, we had lots of good feedback.

Elizabeth Raine, Deputy General Manager at Grand Jersey Hotel booked Classic Souls Bros to perform at Grand Jersey Hotel on 31 December 2015

At our New Year’s Eve party 2015 ‘Young and Foolish’ performed for us and were extremely well received. They really helped to make the night a success – thank you for helping provide them.

Steven Goodrum, Clerk of the Council & Financial Officer for Connah's Quay Town Council booked Young & Foolish for their New Years Eve Party at Connah's Quay Civic Hall on 31 December 2015

Wow where do I start,we booked the singing waiters as a surprise at our daughters wedding on 29th Dec 2015. James contacted me before the big day to ask what type of music Sarah and Tom liked,it was nice to speak to James before the day as not meeting them til the day it did calm my nerves. On the day they blended well with the other waiters serving the food,then wow wow wow they started their act,unbelievable voices certainly got the guests into party mode. The guests at the wedding were speechless and impressed by their talent. I have no hesitation in recommending the Singing Waiters to anyone,def get the party started. Thank you so so much for making Sarah and Toms day extra special. And to top it all the guests are still talking about them. Many Many thanks.

Sandra and Mike Astbury booked The Singing waiters for their daughters wedding at Carden Park Hotel on 29 December 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for singing at our wedding on Sunday 27th December 2015 at the Royal Victoria, Sheffield. You really made our day extra special. Your choice of songs for the wedding breakfast were perfect and the evening set was brilliant - all our guests thoroughly enjoyed it and are still talking about it now! You deserve an extra big thank you for learning our first dance song in such a short time - you did an amazing job with it, it was perfect and we couldn’t have asked for more! Brilliant singer/entertainer and a really nice person. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you! Best wishes Kate & John Humberstone

Kate & John booked Andy for their wedding at The Royal Victoria, Sheffield on 27 December 2015

We booked Andy Otley via Garston as our singer for our Wedding on Sunday 27th December 2015. I am emailing just to tell you that Andy was absolutely fantastic and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Everybody loved him on the day and he was a brilliant act. Thank you very much for finding him for us.

Kate Belcher booked Andy for her wedding at The Holiday Inn, Royal Victoria, Sheffield. on 27 December 2015