Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Just a huge thank you for everything you did for us. The wedding was perfect and The Soul Guy was absolutely wonderful. I'll make sure you are highly recommended to everyone I know.

Charlotte and Ian booked The Soul Guy for their Wedding. at The Langstone Hotel on 19 March 2016

I attended a wedding where Paul was performing. He was excellent from start to finish and the dance full was full all night. He made my nephews wedding a brilliant night and is an outstanding singer. I would highly recommend Paul for any occasion. Thank you Paul.

A Guest Who Attended a Wedding where Paul was Performing. at Wychwood Park, Crewe on 19 March 2016

We recently held a corporate event and invited the Singing Waiters, James & James, along to surprise our guests. And, they certainly did that! They were both professional, fun and surpassed my expectations for the event. Both their voices were on-point and a perfect for each other. Our guests were encouraged to participate and everyone really enjoyed it. I would highly recommend the Singing Waiters to anyone who's after something a little different for corporate event, party or wedding. Money well spent!

Nerys booked The UK's Surprise Singing Waiters for his Corporate Event at The Hospitium on 17 March 2016

I booked Jess live lounge for our wedding earlier this year at The Shireburn Arms in Hurst Green and I was absolutely blown away with her performance. She came with an acoustic guitarist and they just sounded fabulous. It was a very small venue and we booked to fill a gap and provide a bit of background music and I was so impressed her voice was just stunning! I’ve had nothing but compliments ever since regarding the music and I have since discussed with my husband what event we can have next just so that we could book her again! On the day I was too busy making my way round the guests and chatting to really appreciate the act fully but my guests loved them and I would highly recommend!!!

Kirsty Chappell hired Jess to Perform at her Wedding. at The Shireburn Arms, Hurst Green on 17 March 2016

Paul performed at my sisters 40th Birthday party. He isn't just an excellent singer with a wide set list but he interacted really well with the party goers. He got people up to dance and he was a pleasure to deal with. Really lovely bloke. Would definitely recommend him for any private function. He is very professional and accommodating. Thank you so much Paul.

Fiona Cargius hired Paul to perform at her sister's 40th Birthday party in Wrexham. at Wrexham AFC on 12 March 2016

They were absolutely brilliant! We got some great comments about them from our guests. They sounded great and they really interacted well with everyone on the dancefloor. A great band!

Rebecca Clegg, Brand Manager, booked Lost in the 80s to perform an an event at a Holiday Inn. at Holiday Inn, Stratford Upon Avon on 12 March 2016