Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Really happy with Andy Otley & His Band. Andy, Olly, Luis and Hugo, turned up promptly and setup with no fuss. Adapting quickly to fit into a small space, however still able to setup a professional looking set. Always friendly, they listened to a quick brief on what I wanted and delivered two sets perfectly. From the moment Andy started singing, he quickly had dance floor full. His interaction and enthusiasm with the guests showed that we had booked a band with quality. This was all topped off with a disco service between sets that kept the party going all night. Highly recommended, I will have no problems booking this band again in the future. Cheers Andy, please pass this on to the crew.

Lee Booked Andy & his band for a Christmas Ball at 29 Comando Regiment on 03 December 2016

We booked 80s Revive to play at our wedding and they were one of the best parts of the day! Fantastic all the way through, great communication, very professional and friendly and they sounded amazing! Everyone commented on how brilliant they were and they kept the dance floor full all the time that they played and their mix of songs was perfect. I can't recommend them enough and I can't wait to have another event that I can book them for! Thank you so much for making our special day even more special.

Rachael Inglis hired 80s Revive to perform at her wedding at Makeny Hall Hotel, Derbyshire on 03 December 2016

Kate put on a terrific show, Very easy to talk to and the members loved her!

Andy Booked The Cilla Show for a Theme Night at Agaton Social Club on 03 December 2016

Myself and Liam would like to Thank you all for the most amazing time at our wedding! Dont know we're to begin! I honestly have never seen or heard a band as fantastic as you all, each one of you are amazing in your own way! Tricia your voice is unbelievable and everyone of our guests commented saying how brilliant the band was! I don't think I sat down the whole time you were performing, I danced the feet off myself, honestly you added that something extra special to our day and we cannot recommend you enough Thank you again

Hayley and Liam booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Mottram Hall Golf Club on 26 November 2016

Please can you pass on a massive thank you to Barry and his team who made my 40th Birthday party last night a night to remember. They were fantastic, such lovely guys and truly talented. I have had so many messages today from guests saying what a brilliant time they had and how impressed they were with the band which I am so thankful for. They had a "can do" attitude and I was left in no doubt that they would do their best for us. It was awesome!! Thanks again.

Wendy Hough hired Just 80s for a 40th Birthday Party at The Loft, Chesire on 26 November 2016

We first saw James Loughlin at the Park Golf Club earlier this year and we were so impressed we booked him for a presentation evening held on 26th November. Not only a good singer/entertainer but very personable and accommodating young man, he brought and set up his own equipment and provided back-ground music for us during the interval, etc. Very capable of a wide range of music, he is well recommended. Thank you very much.

Michael Price, Captain booked James for a presentation Evening at Park Golf Club on 26 November 2016