Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I canít thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks
    • Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19/10/2018

  • Jon H - Close up Magician Testimonial I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.
      at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04/10/2018

  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

We couldn't be more thrilled that we chose The Tonics to perform at the evening reception of our wedding. The dance floor was quite literally bouncing and one of my favourite moments of the day was standing in the middle of the dancefloor looking round at all the people I love dancing away beaming with happiness. You went above and beyond by arranging and learning our first dance song! One of my friends has already booked you for her wedding after seeing you at ours! Thank you so much for making the evening what it was!

Rebecca and Matthew Dixon booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Didsbury House Hotel in Manchester on 30 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have the Tonics playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015

It was certainly a treat to have The Tonics Swing Collective playing at our recent 40th wedding anniversary party. They played 2 x 45 min sets - the first was swing which set the mood perfectly for the lunch and then a soul/modern set to follow the meal which very few of the party could resist getting up and dancing to. Kayleigh has a wonderful voice backed by phil and the excellent band - great music and nice people which helped make it a day to remember for all.

Steve Bramhall booked The Tonics Swing Collective for his 40th Wedding Anniversary at The White Hart, Penistone near Sheffield on 25 October 2015

Andy is a very versatile vocalist & is perfect for holiday parks. He looks great and engages really well with the audience. I've booked Andy numerous of times over the last few years and people just can't get enough of him. He is also very entertaining. 10/10!! Do book him early as he's a difficult guy to get, always in huge demand!

Chris - Entertainment Manager, SF Parks Limited Booked Andy for his Holiday Park at The Golden Gate on 25 October 2015

I wanted to drop you a line after my mum's 80th party. We had a fantastic night and Adam Lacey was a very big cherry on our very big cake! He really was excellent both in terms of his performance and how he got our small crowd going. We had 26 guests so it was quite intimate - I can honestly say that during his performance everyone was on their feet at least once! I can't recommend him highly enough and am very grateful for your recommendation.Thank you again - Adam was superb and we'd recommend him without any hesitation to anyone.

Fiona Booked Adam Lacey for her Mum's 80th Birthday Party at The Moathouse, Acton Trussell, Stafford on 24 October 2015

The Cilla Show was brilliant, what a great night. Thanks for the first class entertainment You send us.

Eddie Booked The Cilla Show at Norton Central on 23 October 2015