Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

Very Very Well Received/Standing Ovation - The Singing Waiters were a great addition to the break and the guests were genuinely surprised and loved what the did. We would definitely have them back. So thank you so much and will definitely be back to you if anyone requires them again

Warner Leisure booked Voci for a Christams party at Corton Classic Resort on 23 December 2015

I just wanted to say how delighted we were with Voci yesterday, everybody thought they were marvellous and our event was very successful overall. They are really easy to liaise with and were very patient with my queries beforehand etc. You were right, we were 'blown away' by the quality of their performances, both as individuals and as a group. They also arrived in good time and were flexible in fitting in with our general preparations and requests. This was greatly appreciated. Many thanks to you and others at Garston, who arranged the booking and guided us through the process. It was a new departure for us as an organisation to book such an act and it turned out to be well worth it.

Marrie Webster on behalf of Maldon and District U3A, Essex booked Voci for their Christmas Party at Wickham Bishops Village Hall on 21 December 2015

We booked Michelle well over a year in advance after looking up wedding entertainment in the northwest area. We wanted a singer to set the atmosphere and to get our guests in the party mood. From start to finish Michelle was amazing. I spoke with her prior to the wedding and she was very friendly and helpful. Aside from my first dance, I trusted in her experience and let her choose the songs to sing during her set. I simply wanted a mixture of songs that would cater for our guests of all ages. She sang our first dance song, Ed Sheeran – Thinking out Loud and sang it beautifully. I was so happy to see that many of our coupled guests had been moved enough to get up and join us to dance for the second half of the song. From then on Michelle’s performance continued to be amazing. She really got our guests in the party mood and they were up dancing all night. She knew the songs that were the crowd pleasers. So many of my guests, on the night and since, have commented to say how brilliant she was and how amazing her voice was. For me, it was the best night and everything I had hoped for when imagining my wedding. I just wanted everyone in the party spirit and they certainly were. Thank you Michelle for making my wedding reception everything we had wished for!

Samanatha Thomas & Christopher Prady, booked Michelle to perform at their wedding at Bartle Hall, Preston on 20 December 2015

WOW you guys where amazing! You helped create the most amazing atmosphere, we couldn't have asked for more we were blown away! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Mr and Mrs Gellatly booked The Tonics to perform at their wedding at The Sir Christopher Wren Hotel and Spa, Berkshire on 20 December 2015

Just to say what a great night we had with family and friends for our anniversary. It was made extra special thanks to a very lovely man name James Franklyn he was everything we hoped for as a performer and a very nice person. Everyone asked us about him and he made it a smashing night for us all. Would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Job well done. Look forward to our golden anniversary.

Kath and Barry booked James for their Ruby Wedding Anniversary Party at The North Stafford Hotel on 19 December 2015

Andy performed at our Christmas party and did a superb job. He has a fantastic singing voice and is excellent at performing, he got everyone up on the dance floor and made our Christmas do amazing and one to remember! I would definitely recommend Andy for any party or celebration, he really is brilliant and a top gent as well.... Thank you Andy for making the night what it was.

Jacqui Higgins booked Andy to perform at a Christmas Party at Wokefield Park Conference Centre on 17 December 2015