Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

Well how lovely were the Soleil Strings at my tea!! The music was awesome, the girls looked beautiful and my guests loved the ambiance the music created. I want to thank you at Garston for your hard work and understanding of my brief. Your selection was perfect in every way. Onwards and upwards for my next event Buble in October ....( if i don't do something sooner/ extra.)

Julia, Lady Captain Wallasey Golf Club, hired Soleil String Quartet to perform at an Afternoon Tea at Wallasey Golf Club on 27 July 2017

The band were absolutely fantastic & you guys at Garston have been a pleasure to work with so thank you!

Josey Stoddart, Event Manager from Team Spirit Events, hired Take That Reignited to perform at a corporate event. at Double Tree by Hilton Hotel, London on 25 July 2017

Just wanted to say what a fantastic evening we all had. Barry was better than we could have hoped for. He sang our first dance 'All of me' by John Legend AMAZINGLY! So many of our guests commented on how beautiful it was and how superb his voice is. He performed a fantastic, varied set to make sure he catered for everyone and was a gentleman from start to finish. Rick actually said to him, if there was a 5 star review he would give him 20! His sound system was amazing and he was incredibly accommodating to my (at times bridezilla) requests! I can't recommend or thank him enough for adding that extra 'WOW' factor to what had already been a completely amazing day.

Rachael and Richard Callon hired Barry to perform at their wedding at Willington Hall, Cheshire on 24 July 2017

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would recommend them to anyone. We were just finishing our desserts at our wedding and everyone (including me) began to feel really full and tired! How I always feel after a big meal, but as soon as the singing waiters came in they surprised everyone and got everyone up and dancing! They really lifted the spirits again. Everyone was surprised, including our mums, as we kept it a surprise from everyone!! They really were amazing and created such an uplifting atmosphere that kept everyone dancing all night long.

Zoe Arens Booked Sing While You're Waiting for her wedding at Gaynes Park Barns, Essex on 23 July 2017

We were keen to have something between our wedding breakfast and evening reception and came across this service. Michael and Richie were our undercover waiters and they were fab! They worked so well with the catering team and all the guests thought they were great. One friend was about to start a petition to make sure they kept their jobs. When the reveal came around everyone had so much fun, they loved the surprise. The singing was brilliant and all the songs got people up dancing. I'd requested a couple of songs and these were done no problem, the service was professional and friendly. Later they provided the DJ service for us which was also fantastic- great mix of songs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the undercover waiters, they brought so much fun and energy to our big day.

Patrick & Heather had Michael and Richie to perform at their wedding as a surprise at Wyming Brook Farm, South Yorkshire on 22 July 2017

Would just like to say a big thank you to Sing While You're Waiting! We had them at our wedding and they were superb. All our guest had a great time and so did we. Would recommend them to anybody planning a wedding .

Donna and Damian hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at their wedding breakfast. at Last Drop Village Hotel, Lancashire on 22 July 2017