Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldnít hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I first saw singing waiters advertised at a wedding fare, I thought they sounded like a great idea but my husband to be didnít like the idea at all. After a few months of working on him we compromised and he picked the hymns at the service and I got my singing waiter. Up until the moment Dom started I think my now husband was still apprehensive over it, but I can honestly say once Dom started my husbands mind soon changed. Dom is a really likeable person, he had everyone laughing and everyone joining in, even people that I never dreamed of singing (ie: my husband) got involved and really enjoyed it. I can honestly say that for me it was one of the highlights of my wedding, no one expected it at all and every single guest (including my husband) said to me how brilliant it had turned out. I had the reception filmed and I loved watching it back and seeing how everyone was laughing, dancing and enjoying themselves. Even my husband agreed with me that it was a really good idea and how it had worked out really well. Dom worked so hard, it was a pretty hot day on the day of the wedding but he never stopped smiling. I canít thank Dom enough for being part of my wedding and helping make it the best day of my life.

Ann Beech Hired The Secret Singing Waiters for her Wedding at Tudor Park Marriot Hotel on 08 August 2015

A massive Thank you to Andy for performing at our wedding and making our perfect day extra special! Everyone is still talking about how great our entertainment was. He can certainly belt out the tunes but it was his humour and personality that made the atmosphere amazing! Also Thank you so much for taking charge of the day and doing the announcements for us without us having to ask you really did exceed our expectations of just performing! No doubt some of our friends and family will want to book him in the future so we will get to see him again! All the best! Lucy and Luke (Mr and Mrs Freeman )

Lucy and Luke Freeman hired Andy for their Wedding at Barley Croft in Sheffield on 08 August 2015

The Tonics Swing Collective performed at my Wedding on Saturday at the Bear Hotel in Cowbridge, South Wales, Both myself and my beautiful new bride can't thank you enough! You were absolutely amazing, all our guests have been telling us how brilliant you were. Kayleigh has an amazing voice and you were all really nice people as well! I would recommend this band to any one. Kieryan & Bethany

Kieryan & Bethany Hired The Tonics Swing Collective to perform at their Wedding at The Bear Hotel, Cowbridge on 08 August 2015

Hi Lorna Just wanted to give some feedback for the wonderful Simon Dee. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding on Saturday 8th Aug 2015 was to hire Simon Dee!! He was truly amazing! His voice is awesome and he is also very easy on the eyes, as many of our female guests pointed out to us!! He had the dance floor buzzing from the start of his performance until the very end!! Our guests were full of praise for him and very complimentary about his brilliant vocal talent!! A true professional and a lovely genuinely nice guy!!!! We will definitely be recommending him to everyone and I am sure we will be using his services again in the near future!!! Thank you so much for making our special day, extra-special!!!! Julie & Dean Topham ;-) xx

Julie & Dean Topham Hired Simon Dee for their Wedding at The Fairlawns Hotel & Spa on 08 August 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for performing at our wedding, You were brilliant and ALL the guests have raved about how much fun you were. I'll never forget everyone standing up, swinging their napkins in the air !! you really helped to make our day amazing. Thanks again Lisa & Simon Kennedy

Lisa & Simon Hired The Secret Singing Waiters to perform at their Wedding at Pendrell Hall on 05 August 2015

I just wanted to say how fantastic the girls were and how thrilled we were to have them. They were charming and looked incredible acting out there parts wonderfully and sounding AMAZING. We could have not been more delighted ! Do thank them from us, they were a huge part in making our party the success that it was. Best Wishes Fiona Maconie

Fiona Hired The Dolly Dots for her Party at Efford Farm House on 01 August 2015