Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Abbasolutely Testimonial ABBASOLUTELY played to our multi-generational group of friends in a large marquee in July 2019. They really made the party - the 18 year olds and the 50 year olds sang along together, arms in the air, to the whole set and the mood was so high that the dance floor stayed full until 1am. The music was indistinguishable from ABBA and the humourous interaction with the crowd was magical. Simply wonderful! Garston entertainment listened carefully and worked fast. The end result was a cracking band, well briefed and organised and a great evening with minimal effort from me. I can't thank them enough.
    • Catharine T Eve at The Heath House on 13/07/2019

  • Pippa Faye Testimonial Just to say thank you for recommending Pippa, it was an important black tie dinner for our golf club made truly memorable by the fabulous electric performance of Pippa, her manner and personality lit up the room. Sally is ‘chuffed to bits’ that you called us on to the floor for our ‘First Dance’
    • Lyndon Tyler booked Pippa Faye for his black tie dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 29/06/2019

  • The Bright Duo Testimonial Just wanted to say thank you for such an awesome set last night - best band EVER
    • Ian Kistruck booked The Bright Duo for his wedding in Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/19 at Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/2019

  • The Jerseys Testimonial The Jerseys were fantastic, a great nights entertainment and 4 super lads. I have received some excellent feedback from those attending. Big, Big thanks, it was a super end to a special day.
    • Andrew Preston booked The Jersey's for his Captains Day event at Wetherby Golf Club. on 22/06/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Michelle Lawson... Where do I even begin! What a beautiful woman with a STUNNING voice! First came across her whilst browsing through Garston events music page, and as soon as I saw her sing she had my whole heart. This lady is phenomenal! Myself, my husband and all of our guests were completely WOW’ed the whole duration of her performance! Looking back at videos still has me in shock!! Thank you for being that beautiful big red cherry on top of our special day. Love always and all the best to you.
    • Mr & Mrs Byrne booked Michelle for their Wedding at Rivington Hall Barn at Rivington Hall Barn on 21/06/2019

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Our whole day at Knowsley hall was amazing. When everyone was beginning to fade and the waiters came on everyone cane back to life . The song choices and dancing was exactly as we wanted . I would certainly recommend for all occasions. Please pass on our thanks to everyone.
    • Rhonda & Ian Booked Sing While you're waiting for their Wedding on 20/06/2019 at Knowsley Hall on 20/06/2019

I've had several messages saying how fabulous Nicole Jay was last night, and how much everyone enjoyed themselves. Look forward to seeing you again.

Barry and his guests loved the Valentine's night performance by Nicole Jay at Select Security Stadium on 13 February 2019

I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better. all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests . I hope they enjoyed playing the show, Many Thanks.

Bradley was very happy with the performance by Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09 February 2019

I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better, all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests.

Bradley M reviews Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09 February 2019

Wow guys what can I say.... THANK YOU just doesn’t quite cut it - you were all beyond brilliant. I knew in my head what vibe I wanted for my party and after finding you online I thought you would be the perfect fit. This belief was enhanced after my initial phone call, you seemed to get what I was saying but wouldn't reveal too much as you wanted the surprise to be for me too. And boy was I surprised....you were FANTASTIC! I absolutely loved you as did all of my guests I have had so many comments about you guys you wouldn’t believe. I couldn’t have dreamed of anything better, you fitted right in with the venue staff and were very convincing and also with all of the guests. We feel like we’ve known you for ages. You also kept the tunes pumping and the night rocking til the early hours. We didn’t want it to end. So huge amounts of thanks from me and all my friends and family for making it truly a night to remember. I’d do it all again tomorrow.

Leesa Hughes booked The Undercover Waiters for their 50th Birthday Party and was extremely happy with the service they provided at Swinfen Hall on 26 January 2019

The entire team at Garston is extremely helpful in assisting with providing acts for our New Year’s events across several of our restaurants in the North West. From shortlisting talent from their extensive portfolio to match our brief, to their efficient back office team supporting us right the way up to event day and beyond.

Iain Blair, Pesto Restaurants LTD at Pesto at the Yacht on 31 December 2018

For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.

Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30 December 2018