Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

I just want to email and thank you so so much for recommending Nicole to me she was FANTASTIC! Nicole was very professional and interacted with the audience. When she had finished her set I had numerous of customers and staff come up to me and told me she was brilliant and her voice was amazing. We will def be booking Nicole back in in the future.

Nicola Sales Consultant at Grosvenor Casinos at Grosvenor Casino on 29 June 2018

On behalf of our friends, Michael and myself, we would like to thank you, and the band for a wonderful night, the evening couldn’t of gone any better. You are truly great musicians and deserve to do well in life....Our party wouldn’t have been the same without you. Everyone has been singing your praises, ‘pardon the pun’ Once again a very big thank you to your all...We will certainly recommend you.

Lorraine and Michael hired James to perform at their party. at Masonic Hall on 23 June 2018

Storm Duo performance at our Summer Social last night, there’s one word that stand out “Fabulous” Can’t fault their professionalism, they arrived in plenty of time and just got on setting themselves up and doing a sound check. Both slots they did were great, with wide and varied songs from way back to modern. Craig did say to me beforehand that if I just left them to do their job as they’re good at reading a room and their audience so I took his advice and just left them to it. From the middle of their first slot they had a full dance floor which carried on right to the end of the night, even the none dancers and the bar staff thought they were great. So the whole night was a big success in no small part to Nicola and Craig, they’re a lovely couple.

Joan from Warrington Social Committee. at Warrington Social Committee on 16 June 2018

Jason A sang at our Wedding Reception. Jason A exceeding all my expectations HE WAS AMAZING, he had several of the ladies hot under the collar! The following morning the Hotel management also commented on how amazing Jason A had sounded and informed me that several of the guests staying independently at the Hotel had been bitterly disappointed that they could not join the Reception. Could not of been happier.

Liz & Rory Campbell- Jason A sang at their Wedding Reception on the 9th June 2018 at the Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe. at Hythe Imperial hotel on 09 June 2018

We have just got back from our Honeymoon and I wanted to drop you a line, Jason A sang at our Wedding Reception on the 9th June 2018 at the Hythe Imperial Hotel, Hythe. Jason A exceeding all my expectations HE WAS AMAZING, he had several of the ladies hot under the collar! His photo does not do him justice. The following morning the Hotel management also commented on how amazing Jason A had sounded and informed me that several of the guests staying independently at the Hotel had been bitterly disappointed that they could not join the Reception. Could not of been happier Many Thanks & Kind Regards Liz & Rory Campbell

Liz & Rory Campbell at Hythe Imperial Hotel on 09 June 2018

A huge thanks to 2 Toned for their performance at my 50th party, they were excellent & really got the party going. Feedback form everybody that attended was amazing & they all had a really good night.

Tony O'Mara hired 2 Toned to perform for his 50th Birthday party at Hotel Football, Manchester on 01 June 2018