Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I was a guest at a wedding recently where the Undercover Waiters performed. The guys were fabulous.. very professional waiters so I had no idea what was going on (and neither did anyone else). They really got the entertainment going. What a great addition and enhancement to the wedding reception.

Pam Graham was a wedding guest where the Undercover Waiters performed at Belhaven Fruit Farm, Dunbar on 02 September 2017

These guys were booked as a surprise for my daughter's wedding and I have to say they were superb and really got the party started. Thanks guys for the superb entertainment

Denise Sundborg was the mother of the bride at Belhaven Fruit Farm where Michael and Adam performed at Belhaven Fruit Farm, Dunbar on 02 September 2017

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to The Electric! Wow them guys were absolutely amazing. They made the night. Everybody has commented and even the venue said they were one of the best wedding bands they had heard. Wish we could do it all over again.

Toni & Gareth Armstrong hired The Electric to perform at their wedding at Woodhill Hall, Northumberland on 26 August 2017

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for singing on our wedding day your were fantastic!! First saw you a few years ago singing at another wedding,the minute you started singing I said to Mike when we get married I an having Michelle singing, you was the first thing I booked for our wedding had to make sure we had you! Loved every minute of our wedding and you just made it even better the dance floor was busy all night and they all asked you to sing longer!! Hope to see and hear you again very soon

Mr & Mrs Wicklen booked Michelle for their Wedding at Astley Bank Hotel on 26 August 2017

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. We were just served our dessert and starting to feel really full and tired! Then BOOM Our singing waiters started, their names were Sharlie and Michael, they were fantastic. They surprised everyone (only my sister and I knew who they were) my husband said it was the best surprise and making our wedding extra special it was the talk of the day/night, they got everyone joining in. They really got everyone going, making it uplifting and ready for our night time. They also had great fun with our guests while serving food in their disguise. Thank you so much x

Elaine Lampkin booked Sing While your waiting for her Wedding at Tranmere Rovers on 25 August 2017

Well what an amazing evening Richie P created for my Charity night at Wallasey Golf Club. His super smooth authentic soul voice melted the ladies and got everyone dancing all night. Another huge success for Garston Entertainment. Thank you for all Your help, as always superb!

Lady Captain Julia booked Ritchie for a Charity Evening at Wallasey Golf Club on 19 August 2017