Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

The Tonics performed at our wedding on 14.07.17 and they were absolutely brilliant. In the lead up to the wedding, Phil was fantastic – he was in touch regularly to ensure he knew exactly what we wanted, and throughout the whole planning process he was super professional and reliable. On the night, the dancefloor was packed – we were so impressed with the whole band and all our guests commented on how talented and fantastic they were. Highly, highly recommended. Thank you.

Sarah and Iain booked The Tonics for their wedding at Mitton Hall on 14 July 2017

We would like to thank our Wedding Singer James Franklyn. Absolutely fabulous. He made our evening, had everybody up dancing. His voice is perfect, a beautiful soul singer. All our guest commented on how superb he was. Total professional, gentlemen inside and out. Superb!! Thank you James, you made our wedding perfect .

Mr and Mrs Hayden booked James for their Wedding at Hoylake Club on 14 July 2017

Just wanted to say thank you for giving us a night to remember. I have been inundated with texts in regards to how magnificent the. LiverTones were. I hope our paths cross again soon.The boys are such nice people who give 100 percent and should be proud of how they conduct themselves.

Barry Brown, who describes himself as a 60 year old LiverToner, hired The Livertones for a private birthday party at The Gate Inn, Nottinghamshire on 08 July 2017

Electric Folk played (AMAZINGLY) at our wedding at the Shuttle worth gardens. Absolutely everyone has not stopped telling us on how brilliant the band made it. The choice of songs they played and sang live were so suited to us, it had everyone up dancing which as you can imagine was amazing to see and just what you want on your wedding day- to see everyone happy and smiling! It was all down to the guys. They gave it your all, put lots of effort into it and sang OUR FIRST DANCE just 'Perfect'. Literally. We couldn't thank the band enough. Secondly, couldn't believe they came all that way for us also. Nothing was any trouble and was so lovely to have them there. We made such a good choice as it was really hard to find the right band for us.

Zoe and Jodie Conlon hired Electric Folk to perform at their wedding at Shuttleworth House and Gardens, Bedfordshire on 08 July 2017

Well I don't know where to begin! Me and my husband as a surprise to our guests booked these 2 guys at Mottram Hall last month and oh my they were brilliant! I cannot recommend them enough! They did an amazing job on the day and really made the day even more perfect than it already was! They got everybody going and joining in and really made it a day to remember! We can't thank you enough!!

Olivia & Harrison booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for their Wedding at Mottram Hall on 08 July 2017

Stewart and I heard James sing in a friends wedding a few years ago and I told Stewart that although we had no particular plan for our wedding at that time one thing we should definitely do is have James sing at our wedding. When we finally decided to get marry 3 years later we contacted to make sure he had dates free and then booked our wedding, that was how much of an impression he made on us. James we wanted to let you know that it really made the day special having you sing at our wedding. In the afternoon outdoors was perfect, beautiful romantic swing style songs made everyone smile and sing along creating a relaxed happy atmosphere. Then in the evening the dance tempo was brilliant, the dance floor was full from the outset and Paul the DJ between sets was very accommodating when the guests asked for requests. All our guests when talking about how much they enjoyed our day mention you. Our decision made well before our wedding was booked was spot on, thank you so very much, worth every penny

Karen and Stewart booked James to perform on their wedding day at De Courceys Manor, Cardiff on 07 July 2017