Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

The Undercover Waiters performed at my Grandad's 80th party, we were so excited and they didn't disappoint. Andy was amazing and did a great job 'blending in' the guests loved him as a bar man before he even started singing. He had a great sense of humour and helped everyone relax into the party and have a great time. The reveal was spot on, my grandad and the other guests were so surprised. The songs he sang were perfect, everyone was on their feet singing and dancing . It truly made the party! Thank you so so much. We would definitely recommend booking the undercover waiters for your party!

Clare Goaten had Andy from the Undercover Waiters perform for her Grandad's 80s Birthday party at The Wirral on 28 April 2018

AMAZING!!! We all had the best night for my husbands 40th, Craig & jack were brilliant, I was a little nervous about booking them as we were only a small group but I had no need to be as it worked out perfectly, all our friends loved it and were up dancing after about 10 seconds!!! Thank you for making our night one to remember

Rebecca Botterman booked the Undercover Waiters to perform at her husband's 40th Birthday Party at Holbeck Ghyll, Cumbria on 28 April 2018

I booked James Franklyn for my daughterís wedding breakfast having previously seen him perform at another wedding. James put on a quite spectacular performance which went down well with all ages. His ability to identify the more exuberant guests is uncanny and within minutes of starting his performance the guest were ready for more. James was a pleasure to deal with from the moment first contact was made, his easy going character and professional attitude ensured a smooth booking process. I cannot recommend James highly enough and sincerely hope that is not the last time I see his act. Thank you.

Andy Brooke hired James to perform at his daughter's wedding at The Villa Country House Hotel, Preston on 28 April 2018

Brilliant act, thoroughly recommend! The Electric played a great set last night and thoroughly nice guys. They're professional, one time and very polite. Hope to see them back at Kirkcaldy soon!

Stuart Milton had The Electric perform Club 3000 Bingo - Kirkcaldy as they supported Gareth Gates at CLUB 3000 Bingo - Kirkcaldy on 21 April 2018

We decided to book the Undercover Waiters for our 10th anniversary charity ball and were not disappointed!! Andy and Clare were brilliant and had so many guests fooled as they served at tables before breaking into song! They really added something extra special to our event. They were funny and highly entertaining and had everyone in the room joining in with their napkins in the air! Would highly recommend them! Thank you for helping create such great memories!

Helen Carter hired Andy & Clare form the Undercover Waiters to perform at their Charity Ball at Flaxbourne Garden, Milton Keynes on 21 April 2018

Just wanted to say thank you for attending our event last night. We have received amazing feed back from our customers and guests, saying it was the best show and atmosphere they have experienced at Golden Gate. It was lovely to meet you and Leah, thank you again for your continued support.

Jonathan booked Circus Eccentrico for their circus themed event at the Golden Gate Holiday Park at Golden Gate Holiday Park on 21 April 2018