Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • To The Max Testimonial We held our Summer ball at Bishopswood Golf Course Saturday 8th June and booked To The Max for our entertainment. I would like to say what a tremendous group they were, very professional, great harmonies and very well received by an audience that never vacated the dance floor. We utilise yourselves for the majority of our acts, and I have to say we have seldom had anyone better.
    • Kevin Pickett General Manager at Bishopswood Golf Course booked To The Max for their Summer Ball at Bishopswood Golf Course on 08/06/2019

  • To The Max Testimonial We held our Summer ball at Bishopswood Golf Course Saturday 8th June and booked To The Max for our entertainment. I would like to say what a tremendous group they were, very professional, great harmonies and very well received by an audience that never vacated the dance floor. We utilise yourselves for the majority of our acts, and I have to say we have seldom had anyone better.
    • Kevin Pickett General Manager at Bishopswood Golf Course booked tTo The Max for their Summer Ball at Bishopswood Golf Course on 08/06/2019

  • Jessica Stretton Testimonial Thank you for your professionalism and top performance! Many thanks for helping us deliver a first class event and the afterparty you performed at was a very effective and enjoyable afternoon to thank the sponsors. Tables are already being booked in advance of next year and people are asking if our secret after party will be happening again, thanks to you! If we do it, weíll have NO hesitation in booking you again!
    • Ian Lucas booked Jessica Stretton for a charity event at the British Airways i360 in Brighton at i360 Brighton on 31/05/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I have followed The Undercover Waiters on social media since getting engaged and I knew I had to have them at our wedding. We were not disappointed! From the first communication until arriving they were brilliant and informative. We were so excited in the lead up to the big day and rightly so, they were absolutely amazing! Our guests have not stopped talking about the great surprise, The Undercover Waiters had for them. Awesome singers but, above that the most fun friendly guys. The second set in the evening was incredible too. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding so memorable for everybody in that room.
    • Mr & Mrs Carr booked The Undercover Waiters for their wedding in Beaulieu Hotel on 24.5.19 at Beaulieu Hotel on 24/05/2019

  • Pippa Faye Testimonial I booked Pippa Faye via yourselves to sing my daughter down the aisle and during the service. Iíd like to pass on my thanks to Pippa. She sang beautifully and really added a special touch to a already wonderful day. She has the voice of an angel. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you and please pass my thanks on to Pippa.
    • Mick Power Booked Pippa Faye for Their Daughters Wedding and were extremely Pleased with her performance and how she enhanced their Daughter's Special Day at Lynford Hall Hotel on 18/05/2019

  • Big Men In Town Testimonial Big Men in Town performed at my charity ball last week in aid of Cancer Research UK. They got all 267 guests up dancing and it was an amazing show. Highly recommend!
    • Ryan from Head of Events for Cancer Research UK booked Big Men in Town for their Charity Ball at The Bridge House Theatre and Warwick Hall on 18/05/2019

Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I canít thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks

Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19 October 2018

On behalf of all at Mansfield Hockey Club we would like to express our thanks to you for an amazing nightís entertainment at our charity fund raiser. We all had an absolute ball and I couldn't recommend a more talented, genuine performer. There was live music for all to enjoy and the disco at the end of night got everyone up and dancing. We have had some excellent feedback regarding your performance and you were a pleasure to deal with, understanding all our needs and requirements during the evening. Thanks again!

Joe booked Paul for Mansfield Hockey Club's fundraiser at Portland Functions on 13 October 2018

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018

Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.

Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special

Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!

Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08 September 2018