Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Just wanted to thank you for helping make our fundraising Ball such a success on Friday. We have had lots of fabulous feedback about the night. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Dundee and many thanks again, would highly recommend.
    • Val from Dundee Heritage Trust booked Michelle for their Discovery Ball at The Invercarse Hotel on 15/11/2019

  • James Franklyn Testimonial I just wanted to get in touch and say thanks so much for joining us on Friday. It was a great event and the feedback on the entertainment has been great! The event itself was successful and everyone had a good time. Best wishes Ruth
    • Ruth booked James Franklyn for her charity event at St Mary's Stadium on 07/11/2019

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Just want to tell you how amazing Sing Whilst You're Waiting! were at our wedding at Moor Hall Hotel on Saturday 2nd November. Everyone was shocked and no one guessed anything was going on. My husband was completely unaware and taken by total shock. The waiters were absolutely amazing and I am still getting compliments on them now.
    • Sian Rivers booked Sing Whilst You're Waiting! for her Wedding as a surprise at Moor Hall Hotel on 02/11/2019

  • Smooth Swing by Sean Testimonial From start to finish Sean was professional, personable, easy to communicate with and listened and delivered everything we requested and more. What a lovely guy and a great voice! Arrived early to set up, was flexible when proceedings ran late, had a fantastic set list and oozed charm and confidence. He involved the guests in an impromptu sing off which was absolutely brilliant, a moment we will never forget. Our guests won’t stop talking about it. He also orchestrated our first dance which was hilarious and perfect for us as we didn’t want your standard first dance. He honestly did such a fantastic job. We would not hesitate to recommend or hire Sean again. Worth every penny. He got our celebrations off with a bang and set the tone for the rest of the evening. Thank you so much. Thanks Emma (and also Garston have been great to deal with- organised and super helpful, thanks to you guys too).
    • Nicola Smith booked Sean for her Wedding at Chilworth Manor Hotel on 26/10/2019

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial I just wanted to say a massive thank you for yesterday. We all thought you were amazing and played a huge part in making our day special. Thanks again, from Non-singer Callum and Bad-singer Sophie :)
    • Sophie and Callums Wedding at Stamford Golf Club on 19/10/2019

  • George Michael Tribute  Testimonial Just to say thank you and say how much we enjoyed George Michael Tributes performance. He was way above everyone’s expectations and entertained us on the night. Thank you again and all good fortune to him.
    • Nick Williams booked George Michael Tribute for Jennifers 70th Birthday at The Old Rectory on 12/10/2019

These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.

Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23 February 2019

We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.

Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23 February 2019

I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!

Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23 February 2019

A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.

Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23 February 2019

On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)

Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22 February 2019

We had the Privilege of The Undercover Waiters performing at our Wedding last Friday. They were absolutely Fabulous. Professional and full of fun. Fantastic Voices, catching out all our guests. Played to the audience and created a wonderful atmosphere to start the party off. Thank You.

Joanne Mason was extremely pleased with The Undercover Waiters for their wedding at Beaulieu Hotel on 22 February 2019