Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We got married on Sunday and we wanted to surprise our guests with singing and dancing! Michael was our singing waiter and wow he was outstanding!! He sang one of my favorite songs to start and everyone was up on their feet dancing. The atmosphere in the room was unforgettable and something me and my new husband will always treasure. We would like to thank Michael so so much for making our day AMAZING!! Would highly recommend
    • Mr and Mrs Bower booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding and were blown away with Michael's performance at The Normans York on 21/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial My Husband booked The Undercover waiters as a surprise for our wedding. They were absolutely amazing and they just made our day, All of our guests haven't stopped talking about it since. I would highly recommend.
    • Lyndsey Custus booked The Undercover Waiters for Their Wedding in Chevin Country Park Hotel and was extremely Pleased with the service they provided on 14/04/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial Following our wonderful night celebrating our Golden wedding on Saturday. It was made all the more special by Jay Irving. He is such a great guy who made us and all our guests feel so special. He has a great voice and he Ďtailor made Ď the event with a 60ís/ 70ís theme. We would like to say a huge thank you.
    • Howard Marshall booked Jay Irving for their Golden Wedding Anniversary and made their evening extremely memorable at Ring Way Golf Club on 13/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Michael - can you pass on a huge thank you to Steve and Lisa for yesterday - they were absolutely fabulous and really took the guests by surprise - I managed to do spirit in the sky with Steve and it really made the day even more fabulous for Jan and me - once again thank you soooooooo much - brilliant ❤️❤️
    • Richard S have a fabulous day with The Undercover Waiters at his wedding at Hundred House Hotel on 30/03/2019

  • Ultimate Blondie by Kate Bell Testimonial Just wanted to say a great big thank you for organising this, Kate was absolutely sensational. Her Blondie set was amazing and the second set fitted perfectly into the 70s disco theme of the evening. I can thoroughly recommend her for any occasion.
    • Paul B thought Ultimate Blondie was Sensational at Branston Golf & Country Club on 22/03/2019

  • The Glad its Night Experience Testimonial I would just like to say Kate, Chris and Rich, Glad Itís Night were totally fantastic. I booked them for my mumís 80th this weekend and they didnít disappoint. Great act, very professional and personable. From 7 years old to 82 years old everyone was blown away by them. Most importantly of all I wanted to make mumís day memorable and it truly was, she absolutely loved them! So thank them from the bottom of my heart for making her day so special.
    • Sharon was blown away by how fabulous they were at The Fox & Pheasant (Selby) on 22/03/2019

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael xxxxxxx

Steph Barber at The Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate on 24 August 2018

Simply Ella was simply fantastic on Saturday night at Wallasey Golf Club. Ella had everyone dancing and singing along to all our favourite songs. She mingled on the terrace on the dance floor and in the dining room so everyone got to see and hear her throughout the night. Thank you GARSTON AND THANK YOU ELLA XX

Julie Gibson, Chair of House at Wallasey Golf Club booked Simply Ella for a Beach BBQ Night at Wallasey Golf Club on 18 August 2018

James sang at my daughter's wedding and it absolutely topped the night off. She said it made a perfect day that bit more special as it was also a surprise to her. He is such a pleasant and confident young man, at ease with himself. He was just brilliant.

Christine booked James for her daughter's wedding as a surprise! at The Lymm Hotel on 18 August 2018

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael!

Steph Barber booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding at The Old Swan, Harrogate on 17 August 2018

Omg, what a fantastic day we had at my daughters wedding. Please can you thank Adam & Scott once again for making it very special, everyone loved them and it was the talk of the evening.."it's been the best wedding ever" every one said.

Lynn Blakey at the huntsman inn on 17 August 2018

I would like you to include the following review in the Storm duo description Having let down by the band of a relation, I contacted Garston Entertainments as a completely random choice. The help in finding a suitable act was not easy for me and we eventually opted for the Storm duo. Craig rang me a week before to check if we had any special requirements On the day, they arrived in plenty of time, set up their equipment and even had music playing as guests were arriving. Their performance was absolutely amazing, perfect both vocally and instrumentally We let them choose the songs generally. The set list was pleasantly presented mixing old and new and left everyone absolutely delighted. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any function as they can vary their performance to suit the occasion. I would certainly engage them again . Finally, a big personal thank you to Craig and Nicola for providing the entertainment and helping me celebrate my 70th birthday . Best wishes to you both and hope to see you again Gil and Val (Nicholls)

Gil and Val (Nicholls) at Irby Club on 11 August 2018