Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldnít hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

We would like to thank you for the recommendations for Michelle Lawson four our recent Mowtown tribute act. We have exceptional feedback from both our guests and staff: Michelle was amazing, fantastic at engaging with the crowd, dance floor was full from song one and throughout. Fantastic range of songs! From the beginning of the act to the end, everything was just so perfect. Michelle's voice is outstanding. We will certainly be booking for next year.

Ceri Richards The Meetings & Events Sales Office Manager, booked Michelle for a Motown tribute night at Holiday Inn, Cardiff on 22 December 2017

Omg! AMAZING!! I booked the waiters as I organised our Xmas party, not knowing how they would go down as I have never seen anything like this before...but after their raving reviews I booked them......and Iím so glad I did....We had a fantastic night and the waiters were the talking point of the night! Thank you so much! Xx

Faye booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for a Christmas Party at Principality Stadium in Cardiff on 15 December 2017

Just want to say a Big Thank you , we had a lovely time at the our Christmas party and the band were BRILLIANT. Great bunch of lads lovely mannerism and very professional.

Pramod Booked The Electric for his Company Christmas Party at Catthorpe Manor, Lutterworth on 15 December 2017

I just wanted to let you know that The Singing Waiters were absolutely fantastic last night! They were so professional and a total surprise for everyone, they really did a great job. I think one of our other stations might be interested in booking them for an event so I will pass your details on

Lisa booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her company Christmas Party at Tankersley Manor Hotel, on 14 December 2017
The Incredible Singing Waiters Testimonial

I just wanted to thank you and Adam for a show-stopping performance on Friday for our Christmas Party. Everyone gave really positive feedback and I love how you got so many people on the dancefloor and really made the night! Nobody guessed who you were before the big reveal which was even better! Thank you for adapting your performance to our Willy Wonka theme Ė that made it even more special. Thanks again

Aalia Ljaz booked The Undercover Waiters for and Event at Etrop Grange on 08 December 2017

I just wanted to feedback how amazing Simon Dee was at our Christmas Party on 2nd December, I really canít recommend him enough. He had the dancefloor busier than itís ever been at our annual parties before and everyone commented on how good he was! He was very polite, friendly, professional before and on the evening itself, he also didnít seem to mind putting up with our drunk guests who were trying to sing and dance with him!! Some guests who were further away from the dance floor didnít even realise they werenít listening to the original track he was that good! He chose songs based on our theme for the evening which worked perfectly, there will definitely be some repeat bookings from us here! Thanks so much for your help too!

Gemma booked Simon for a company Christmas Party at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa on 02 December 2017