Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial James The Singing Waiter was absolutely brilliant, he turned up and blended in with the rest of the catering staff he was behind the bar as if he was part of the team Then when it was his turn he done it in a way that everyone was stunned. He really made our night Thank you James
    • Caroline Burgess booked James The Singing Waiter for her daughters 21st in Kent at Residence Home on 11/05/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We have just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to say thank you so so much to the to that performed at our wedding they was literally amazing! We loved them and our guests loved them and they did such an amazing job at getting all the guests going 100% made our day a memorable one for us and everyone there so again thank you guys and them to so much!!
    • Mr and Mrs Lumby at Parley Manor on 04/05/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Just to say a big big in fact the biggest thank you for helping to make Avril's 70th so enjoyable. Everyone at the party thought you were a star. Thank you for playing a massive part in making everything so memorable. We'll never forget your contribution towards a great night.
    • Mr Hugh Bowman booked Michelle Lawson a 70th birthday party and thoroughly enjoyed their special evening at Parsonage Hotel on 24/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We got married on Sunday and we wanted to surprise our guests with singing and dancing! Michael was our singing waiter and wow he was outstanding!! He sang one of my favorite songs to start and everyone was up on their feet dancing. The atmosphere in the room was unforgettable and something me and my new husband will always treasure. We would like to thank Michael so so much for making our day AMAZING!! Would highly recommend
    • Mr and Mrs Bower booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding and were blown away with Michael's performance at The Normans York on 21/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial "What a fantastic surprise you guys were for our daughter's wedding on Saturday. Kieran & Lisa fitted in so well at the venue, I really struggled to work out which were the singing waiters. When they started to sing Nessum dorma everyone was so surprised. (I'd kept the secret from everyone for 6 months!) Then the party started - everyone was on their feet from the beginning to the end. The waiters' voices were absolutely amazing - I can't say the same for all the guests :). You personalised it so well with the songs that I had requested & everyone is still talking about it now. Most people have said it was the best wedding they've been to. Michael, from the moment I first talked to you, the booking has been so easy & done in such a friendly, but professional manner. It really was a joy & so worth keeping the secret to see the reaction on everyone's faces on the day. What a spectacular show! "
    • Mrs Lesley Smirk booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding and was Wowed by their talent at Colshaw Hall on 20/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial My Husband booked The Undercover waiters as a surprise for our wedding. They were absolutely amazing and they just made our day, All of our guests haven't stopped talking about it since. I would highly recommend.
    • Lyndsey Custus booked The Undercover Waiters for Their Wedding in Chevin Country Park Hotel and was extremely Pleased with the service they provided on 14/04/2019

Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family

The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02 February 2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018

The Under Cover Waiters were incredible at our wedding. They were such a Highlight!! We Kept it a secret from everyone and now its all anyone is talking about! You will never regret booking them!! Thanks so much Again to The Undercover Waiters.

Jodie North booked The Undercover waiters for her wedding at Dodford Manor on 3rd January. She was extremely happy with them and highly recommends. at Dodford Manor on 03 January 2018

So glad we chose Melissa for our New Years Eve, she was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. We have had some great comments from our customers and we would have no hesitation in recommending her.

Agnes Yin hired Melissa to perform at her restaurant for New Years Eve Celebrations at Glamourous Restaurant, Lancashire on 31 December 2017