Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James Franklyn Testimonial Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of the tribute acts you have supplied for us this Christmas. Ricky Aron as Elvis, James Franklyn, Michelle Lawson as Whitney & Kate Bell as Cilla. All of the feedback about the acts has been outstanding.Thanks for your help as always. Have a lovely Christmas & I look forward to working with you again in the new year.
    • Lesley at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 24/01/2020

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Just wanted to say we had a wonderful time!! The singing waiters were Brilliant!!!! Would highly recommend them!! The photo booth was a MASSIVE HIT!! Thank you so much for all your help. Have a wonderful Christmas and New year.
    • WaveOptics at Malmaison Oxford on 19/12/2019

  • Serving Up A Song Testimonial I booked Tom for my sonís 21st party and he was a joy and very helpful to work with from start to finish. He did a fantastic job at surprising the guests and then entertaining them with great songs. He even did requests on the night. I would highly recommend Tom as an act for your next party.
    • Diana D'Aloisio booked Tom for her sonís 21st party at The Bluebird Chelsea on 19/12/2019

  • Nicole Jay Testimonial I would like to say she was amazing and done a really good job. Engagement level with our associates was fantastic, they absolutely loved her.
    • Jolanta Rathborn at Amazon Bolton on 18/12/2019

  • Spellbound Testimonial Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the entertainment. I have received thanks from many members of our group and comments saying how brilliant Spellbound were. The act was absolutely perfect for our group. They were fantastic; the magic was superb and the singing was just tremendous. Please thank Spellbound, once again, for being such wonderful people and for dealing so well with our disabled members of Different Strokes. I would also like to thank you and other members of your staff for all your help and the efficient way you dealt with our needs.
    • Different Strokes Milton Keynes at Woughton House Hotel on 17/12/2019

  • The Ignitions Testimonial Brilliant band, The Ignitions had everyone up and dancing, made it a really special night for Hazelís 60th. Lovely sound, amazing singers and so polite and professional from start to finish. Would thoroughly recommend them.
    • Jodie at Ella Bellaís Events booked The Ignitions for Hazelís 60th at The Reid Rooms on 07/12/2019

These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.

Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23 February 2019

We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.

Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23 February 2019

I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldnít hesitate in booking him again!

Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23 February 2019

A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.

Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23 February 2019

On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)

Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22 February 2019

We had the Privilege of The Undercover Waiters performing at our Wedding last Friday. They were absolutely Fabulous. Professional and full of fun. Fantastic Voices, catching out all our guests. Played to the audience and created a wonderful atmosphere to start the party off. Thank You.

Joanne Mason was extremely pleased with The Undercover Waiters for their wedding at Beaulieu Hotel on 22 February 2019