Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Girl Project were amazing last night! I have had so many people come to me today singing the praises of the show they put on. From start to finish they had the entire room entertained and singing along with them. They were professional and were so friendly, nice and chatty with all of our staff. My girls behind the bar loved their second set with all the dance tunes, I even have to admit even I was dancing along with them! We had a sweet 16th birthday in last night and all the younger girls loved them. Can you extend a thanks to the girls for posing for photographs with the younger ones that were in last night. It was such a lovely touch to end a fantastic evening. I am honestly so impressed, show stopping from start to finish. Girl Project are fantastic! They should be really, really proud of themselves.

Sarah, Entertainments Manager at Golden Gate Holiday Park, booked Girl Project for a Owners Event at Golden Gate Holiday Park, North Wales on 17 March 2018

Michael and Craig performed at our wedding yesterday at Ringwood Hall Hotel and were brilliant. No one had a clue and had so many guests saying how unique it was. From booking to the day it's self they reassured me and made sure it would be a great day. Worth every penny.

Alexandra Whyborn Baines hired The Undercover Waiters to perform at her wedding at Ringwood Hall Hotel, Derbyshire on 03 March 2018

The Edge were amazing. I cannot praise them enough, everyone loved them.They played a wide range of great songs for all ages plus requests too. I would definitely recommend them and book the band again for any future events. Many thanks to Garston Entertainments and the band.

Rebecca Smith, Aqua Fabrications Ltd, hired The Edge to perform at their Corporate Party at Briars Hall Hotel, Lancashire on 03 March 2018

Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’

Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04 February 2018

Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family

The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02 February 2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018