Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • One Vision - Queen Tribute Duo Testimonial We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 
    • Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09/03/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.
    • Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.
    • Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23/02/2019

  • Tom Wills Testimonial I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!
    • Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.
    • Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23/02/2019

  • Jay Irving Testimonial On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)
    • Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22/02/2019

I booked The Undercover Waiters for my daughter as a surprise. Wow wow wow Adam was absolutely fantastic a real vibrant character and had all the guests joining in. The look on the brides and Grooms face was priceless and guest after guest came up to me at the end of his set to say how fabulous the surprise was, Adam worked the crowd brilliantly even right up until his reveal. His play set was great and had everybody on their feet, even the bride and groom got up. This was a very special day for my daughter as most weddings take a fair bit of planning this has been two years in the making. The icing on the cake was this surprise for her as it was something she had no part in. So to anyone thinking of doing something different for the big day or any big occasion i thoroughly recommend booking these guy's you certainly wouldn't regret a thing. Fab Fab Fab !! A huge thank you from the Mother of the bride.

Bev Roberts Forest of Arden Meriden at Forest of Arden Meriden on 21 July 2018

The Tonics played at our wedding and they were beyond amazing! Great vocals, lovely people and had everyone dancing all night. We really couldn't recommend you guys enough. Thanks so much for everything.

Hannah & Damien booked The Tonics to perform at their wedding at The Grange Hotel on 21 July 2018

I am emailing you to thank you so much for Big Men In Town, they were absolutely brilliant and I cannot thank you enough for sending them to us for our Golden Wedding celebration. My family and friends were over the moon with their performance and friendliness. Nothing was too much trouble and they even stood on chairs to sing to the people at the back of the hall - how amazing is that - not many groups do that. I hope these lads get a lot more bookings they deserve it. Thank you once again and I will certainly contact you again when I need further entertainment groups.

Bob and Jacquie Whitton had Big Men In Town for their Golden Wedding celebration. at Fryerns Community Centre on 14 July 2018

The act was amazing and completely made the occasion for all of my family. It was a memorable performance and I can only commend you guys and the performer for pulling it off – we were quite a unique audience, and venue (home, intimate, family, kids, dogs) and yet at no point did you guys or the performer provide any less than 100%, moreover, completely took on board our requirements from the get go and delivered in excess of our expectations. I am a perfectionist by nature and I have to say you are one of the few companies I have worked with recently that has delivered exactly what you say! Likewise, Mike was an absolute star and deserves every bit of recognition and praise for pulling off a truly memorable occasion, providing full interaction with a very close and intimate audience, probably streets away from what he is used to – he brought the party to a high - even more, he don’t half sound like the real thing!!!

Tanya Branch booked Diamond Nights for a birthday celebration at her home at Private Residence on 07 July 2018

Just a brief note to let you know how much I enjoyed Diamond Nights' performance on 7th July at Peterborough arranged by Tanya Branch. Everyone who watched and listened were extremely impressed by the quality of his singing and the fact that his voice is almost indistinguishable from that of Neil Diamond’s. I have been lucky enough to have watched Neil Diamond perform live on several occasions, and I can honestly say that Mike’s performance was like the real thing. Please pass on my thanks to him. Thoroughly enjoyed his performance.

Richard Januszek saw Diamond Nights perform at a private event at Private Residence on 07 July 2018

James entertained at our Captains Evening this weekend and he really did a fantastic job. He sang songs from all era's and got everyone up on the dancefloor. He's a very funny and talented young man, we'll welcome him back anytime.

Jane hired James for a Golf Club Event at Furness Golf Club on 07 July 2018