Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Abbasolutely Testimonial ABBASOLUTELY played to our multi-generational group of friends in a large marquee in July 2019. They really made the party - the 18 year olds and the 50 year olds sang along together, arms in the air, to the whole set and the mood was so high that the dance floor stayed full until 1am. The music was indistinguishable from ABBA and the humourous interaction with the crowd was magical. Simply wonderful! Garston entertainment listened carefully and worked fast. The end result was a cracking band, well briefed and organised and a great evening with minimal effort from me. I can't thank them enough.
    • Catharine T Eve at The Heath House on 13/07/2019

  • Pippa Faye Testimonial Just to say thank you for recommending Pippa, it was an important black tie dinner for our golf club made truly memorable by the fabulous electric performance of Pippa, her manner and personality lit up the room. Sally is ‘chuffed to bits’ that you called us on to the floor for our ‘First Dance’
    • Lyndon Tyler booked Pippa Faye for his black tie dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 29/06/2019

  • The Bright Duo Testimonial Just wanted to say thank you for such an awesome set last night - best band EVER
    • Ian Kistruck booked The Bright Duo for his wedding in Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/19 at Plas Dinam Country House on 29/06/2019

  • The Jerseys Testimonial The Jerseys were fantastic, a great nights entertainment and 4 super lads. I have received some excellent feedback from those attending. Big, Big thanks, it was a super end to a special day.
    • Andrew Preston booked The Jersey's for his Captains Day event at Wetherby Golf Club. on 22/06/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Michelle Lawson... Where do I even begin! What a beautiful woman with a STUNNING voice! First came across her whilst browsing through Garston events music page, and as soon as I saw her sing she had my whole heart. This lady is phenomenal! Myself, my husband and all of our guests were completely WOW’ed the whole duration of her performance! Looking back at videos still has me in shock!! Thank you for being that beautiful big red cherry on top of our special day. Love always and all the best to you.
    • Mr & Mrs Byrne booked Michelle for their Wedding at Rivington Hall Barn at Rivington Hall Barn on 21/06/2019

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Our whole day at Knowsley hall was amazing. When everyone was beginning to fade and the waiters came on everyone cane back to life . The song choices and dancing was exactly as we wanted . I would certainly recommend for all occasions. Please pass on our thanks to everyone.
    • Rhonda & Ian Booked Sing While you're waiting for their Wedding on 20/06/2019 at Knowsley Hall on 20/06/2019

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon H’s Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018

Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.

Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special

Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!

Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08 September 2018

What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing

Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07 September 2018

Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.

Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02 September 2018