Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

  • James Franklyn Testimonial The Ladies at Marple Golf Club could not believe the night we had on the 13th December. You were the best. You worked the tables superbly and had the ladies eating out of your hand. Well done. Would recommend and have already done so to anybody looking for a superb entertainer. Well Done.
    • Pat Owens was extremely happy with her booking of James Franklyn on the 13th December for their Ladies Christmas Party. at Marple Golf Club on 13/12/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

Please pass a massive thank you on to Kai for us! He was amazing and everyone really enjoyed it! Also thank you to you for booking him for us and all of your help! We will definitely keep you in mind for any future events.

Emma Stocken, Client Experience, booked Kai to perform at an event. at The Derbyshire Hotel on 05 March 2016

We invited Chris G to sing 2 sets during the evening of our 2016 conference. And, oh wow, what a choice we made! Chris had a fabulous voice and oozed charm. He was friendly and fun, and engaged the entire audience. He adapted his set lists perfectly to keep all engaged. He had us all up dancing and singing along with him. There were even people dancing who never get up! A true entertainer. I am sure that Chris' sets were one of the reasons why we had multiple feedbacks saying it was the best conference in years. I would highly recommend Chris G for any wedding or corporate event

Cathy booked Chris G On behalf of the Haemophilia Nurses' Association for their annual conference. at The Palace Hotel, Manchester on 04 March 2016
Chris G  Testimonial

Standing Ovation - Incredible.......... Great all round show with Sensational vocals and comedy wit! He always delivers!

Sue Coulbeck, Guest Experience Support Manager, Warner Leisure Hotels booked Lee to perform at Nidd Hall Hotel on 26 February 2016

Wallace and Jones are one of the vocal best acts I've seen in a long long time. They perform a great mix of soul, Motown and modern day hits, with an added bonus of comedy thrown in for good measure! You can tell they've worked for many years, as they're so extremely entertaining and professional - they had everyone up dancing and singing. If you get the chance to see these guys in action make sure you don't miss it! 10/10!

Nikki was an audience member for a show Wallace and Jones in Liverpool. at British Rail North End Social Club on 20 February 2016

We would like to add to the reviews of the group by saying kate and the lads were fantastic. They set the party alight and people are still talking about it a week later. Lesley's phone was red hot with compliments the next day! We had seen them before in cabaret at Talacre Beach in Wales so we knew they would be good. Once again a big thank you for a superb night hope to see you again soon.

Tony & Lesley Stirchley booked for a Birthday party. at United Club Birmingham on 20 February 2016

We booked Paul Hand for our wedding from yourselves, I wanted to pass on my thanks and recommendation for Paul, he was brilliant. Paul contacted me prior to the day and talked with me about our requests and how we wanted the evening to go, nothing was to much trouble for him, we had kept Paul our secret from our guests and Paul played along, when we then went into our first dance and Paul began to sing it was a great surprise to all our guests and one of our favourite moments from the day. Paul had all of my family and friends up and dancing even my 20 month old little boy was up having a dance which lovely to watch, his choice of songs to sing was perfect and the disco later on in the night again hit the right note with everyone. We had several guests enquire about Paul so I hope they follow up on their enquiries with yourselves. Thank you again and I wish you and Paul every success for the future.

Chris and Laura Avery booked Paul for their wedding at Balbirnie House Hotel, Scotland on 20 February 2016