Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didn’t realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

Thanks for an absolutely Brilliant Show, we will definitely book you again. All the guests thought you were brilliant and loved your suit and shoes!!

Corinna Ellerby booked Lee for an annual event at Victoria Hotel, Anglesey on 23 January 2016

Just to say – WOW!!! The Simply Singing Waiters– were fantastic! Thank you so much for sorting them out for us at such short notice. Everyone, quite simply everyone, said how fantastic they were. We will have them back definitely! Great music, really funny and really lovely guys. Can’t praise them enough!

Nicola Morgan-Parker, Senior Village Advisor booked the Secret Singing waiters for a 20th Anniversary Lunch at Richmond Village, Nantwich on 22 January 2016

Peter was absolutely fantastic. He made contact with me a few weeks before the booking which was very reassuring, as when you book so far in advance its good to Talk to the act in person. I've never booked a tribute act before so wasn't sure what to expect, but Peter was excellent before & during the event. No request was too much for him, he was always polite & made sure that during the evening he was always available if we wanted to speak to him or make any changes to the schedule. His performance was outstanding, he got the crowd going as well as being an amazing singer. My Dad who the party was for, was bowled over & many guests commented on how fabulous he had been throughout the night. I would highly recommended him for any event, he simply made the evening.

Shelley Gilhespy booked The Frankie Valli Show to perform at her Dad's 60th Birthday Party at Tower Arms Hotel, Buckinghamshire on 16 January 2016

Thank you for a great night last week at 60 hope street, everyone really enjoyed themselves. You both made my birthday celebration truly memorable, thanks once again.

Julie & Geoff Aldcroft booked The Incredible Singing Waiters for her birthday celebration at 60 Hope Street, Liverpool on 16 January 2016

Just a quick note to pass on our thanks to The Jerseys on Saturday night. Everyone had a fantastic evening & loved the show. They looked like they were enjoying themselves on stage as well which was nice to see.

Lesley Bewley / Hannah Formstone Conference & Banqueting Co-ordinator, booked The Jerseys for an event at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 09 January 2016

James is completely professional, we decided not to give him a list of songs but to leave it to him to judge what was appropriate – and he did a brilliant job. I would not hesitate to hire him again, he really did add to the occasion and we got many favourable comments afterwards. A really enjoyable performance.

Jan Cruise booked James for a wedding at Thornton Hall Hotel & Spa on 02 January 2016