Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Two of a Kind Testimonial Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.
    • Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!
    • Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08/09/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special
    • Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing
    • Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07/09/2018

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Ron and I want to say a huge thank you to you for Sunday. You were amazing. We and our guests loved your performances and everyone said how amazing your voice was. One person said they didnít realise you were singing live until you were being attacked by a wasp! Thank you for being so flexible and accommodating from start to finish with our requests and timings and adapting things so that everything flowed right on the day. You were brilliant! Thank you.
    • Rubi Begum booked Michelle for her wedding at Moxhull Hall on 02/09/2018

  • Michael Buble by Tony T Testimonial Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!
    • Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01/09/2018

A big thank you to The Tonics Swing Collective for performing at our wedding at the beginning of October. We were looking for some swing to dance to, and we got it. A talented band and vocalists, who put themselves out to look glamorous and sophisticated to complement your event. Kayleigh has a beautiful voice, and a marvelous style. A great selection of true classics in one set and modern classics in the second. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Mr & Mrs Sharp booked The Tonics Swing Collective for their Wedding at Worltey Hall on 03 October 2015

A big thank you to The Tonics for performing at our evening wedding reception at the beginning of October. We were looking for some swing to dance to, and we got it. A talented band and vocalists, who put themselves out to look glamorous and sophisticated to complement your event. Kayleigh has a beautiful voice, and a marvelous style. A great selection of true classics in one set and modern classics in the second. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Mr & Mrs Sharp booked The Tonics for their Wedding at Worltey Hall on 03 October 2015

Jon Christos and Danielle Louise Thomas performed at our annual dinner; what a phenomenal reaction from the room! Jonís vocal talents were exceptional, bringing a spontaneous standing ovation from the full room on the climax of Nessun Dorma and gasps of admiration for their harmonies throughout the whole performance. Simply outstanding.

Andy Ashworth booked Bel Canto for his event at Hilton Hotel Manchester on 03 October 2015

We had the pleasure of listening to the amazing vocal talents of Jon Christos and Danielle Thomas as Voci at our Star Ball at the Hilton Hotel Manchester. The room was stunned into silence from this great performance from two Charismatic Artistes. Wonderful, captivating, incredible are just some of my chosen words to describe this performance.

Lyn Staunton, Development Director Variety, the Children's Charity booked Voci to perform at her event at The Buckatree Hotel on 02 October 2015

I just wanted to let you all know, including Barry and the band, how pleased we were with our booking for 26th September. We had an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for my 50th birthday. Barry and the band arrived about 4.30pm, after a long drive south, so were here in plenty of time to set up and do their sound check etc. We were amazed at the amount of technical equipment and lighting they had with them. Barry, Ryan, Joel and Tom were lovely guys, they were all so friendly, helpful and professional. They played two sets, with a break in between, and were very accommodating to our requirements. We had mostly 80's tracks with some older and some modern tracks later on. Some of my family wanted to get on the stage and sing a song for me, and Barry was able to help them out with a backing track and coach them along. The band were absolutely fantastic performers and they had everyone up dancing all evening. I've had so many friends and relatives, who were at the party, say how much they enjoyed the music and the band's performance. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone, especially as they play such a wide range of music, and are such easy going guys. We just didn't want them to leave!

Sarah booked Just 80's for an 80's themed party, in a marquee, for her 50th birthday at Loosley Dene on 26 September 2015

Thank you guys for playing at our wedding on Saturday. You were AWESOME!!! We still can't get over how lucky we were to have such talented musicians playing at our wedding. Thank you so much!! If anyone is considering booking this band, do it, they are amazing!

Amy Griffiths Booked the Tonics for her Wedding at Belmount Hall, Cumbria on 26 September 2015